Today: $254.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wooden Kimura 6-panel Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice screen, covers an 8 foot sliding glass door and looks good.

    Read More
    Teri E. March 8, 2017
  • Great Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Color choice is fantastic. Very sturdy and long. Makes a perfect room divider. Overstock had exactly what Zillow was looking for and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    beldridge September 6, 2016
  • Great wall divider screen
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the picture and it is well made. We are using it for a room divider and love it. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    kathyindc February 19, 2016
  • B.J.M.
    Verified Purchase

    It does make a room look different. Like it.

    Read More
    Blanche M. June 4, 2015
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    This folding screen is pretty, fairly well constructed for the price and is serving our needs as a large room divider perfectly. The rosewood stain is true to the photos

    Read More
    missmosstuff May 22, 2015
  • Extremely Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality room divider that looks better in person than what is seen on the website.

    Read More
    cscustomer May 8, 2015
  • Served the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a dividing partition to split off a section of the room for a short term guest (college student). It served the purpose. You can still see through it if you try, but it creates some privacy and is a decent room partition. I feel the price is slightly high for what it is, however. Somewhere in the $XXX to $XXX price point seems more appropriate.

    Read More
    chemegal July 2, 2014
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these to divide two large rooms: one was to create a break area; the other was to hide rolling shelving with supplies--the dividers work very well for both of these purposes. They are also easy to make smaller or larger. You can see thru the wood slats they are made of but for our purposes that doesn't matter. They also match well with faux wood window coverings we purchased, so our new office looks well put together.

    Read More
    blue34screen July 28, 2012
  • Very nice screen
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this screen, and it lets light come through, however can be a bit see through, so depending on your needs.

    Read More
    chariselissa May 9, 2012
Sponsored Links