Today: $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wooden 18-inch Cranes Shoji Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Came faster than I thought and very easy to put together. Great accent lamp!

    Read More
    Paul P. March 10, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    A Quality product, A+++++

    Read More
    brittane t. February 4, 2016
  • Looks good in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and looking to buy more.

    Read More
    David M. January 25, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We use them as bedside table lamps and the work well.

    Read More
    Janet D. December 26, 2015
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps wow I cannot say enough very light weight assembly in 5 minutes would go well with any decor

    Read More
    Joe R. December 2, 2015
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as an accent lamp on our entryway credence. It has just the right amount of light and it looks so nice. We've received many compliments.

    Read More
    9to5jan November 19, 2015
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp it compliments my bedroom beautifully. It was very easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Jody F. October 31, 2015
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my daughter's bedroom. Love the look, easy to assemble. One complaint: the toggle switch is too far away from the lamp base. Other than that, PERFECT!

    Read More
    dahattagirl September 1, 2015
  • very cool lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fun lamp. very easy to set up and the cord switch is handy. it is made with fairly thin wood pieces so won't hold up to any abuse; i think it's more fragile looking than the picture implies. however, i like the soft light it provides and i'm happy with it.

    Read More
    cheyenne m. July 30, 2015
  • Exquisite Asian Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks handmade and adds so much elegance to a room. The lantern is easy to put together with supplied screws (it took me less than 5 minutes). When the light is turned on the lamp throws off a beautiful soft glow and the delightful cranes on the screens become emphasized.

    Read More
    Sharon G. April 23, 2015
  • It's not that pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not that pretty! I doesn't worth *$

    Read More
    Hodjat P. March 23, 2015
  • Style and function
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, sturdy, nice switch on cord, quick and easy to put together. I bought 2. Very versatile - can accommodate with mood/accent lighting or bright light if desired. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    housegoddess1 April 11, 2014
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect as portrayed and matched. It was very simple to assemble and offers just the right amount of light for a bedside table lamp.

    Read More
    gramsusan March 8, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    These Chinese lamps are very well made, look beautiful on my nightstands in our bedroom and they provide enough light to read. I chose the rosewood just because I love the dark red color. Very good decorative idea, gives the room an Asian vibe and I love that. The package was delivered very quickly and assembling it was easy! I definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    mooneye January 28, 2014
  • These are cute but I think they're going back
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black and the cranes on the shade are black also. I would have preferred the cranes to appear as they do in the picture. Black might be too much. They are cute though so I'll plug one in tonight and give it another chance.

    Read More
    kjulien January 27, 2014
  • Awesome Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble and a nice little lamp. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    perkypattyo March 28, 2013
  • like the lamp, will match my living room perfecly
    Verified Purchase

    good lamp, good product. hope overstock still has the match in stock when i come back!

    Read More
    qcbo513 February 25, 2013
  • Stunning lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very fine and beautifully constructed lamp with exquisite detail and finish. I could not be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    idedibe February 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eva P. June 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norio S. April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links