Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Rice Paper Windowpane Shoji Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. great price

    Read More
    urthchik April 21, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very substantial screen and the rice paper is much thicker and stronger than I imagined. A tremendous product a s good price.

    Read More
    Frank R. April 19, 2017
  • Best Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I try to watch TV in the late afternoon-early evening but blinding sun comes in from my kitchen window. This divider drastically reduces the sun glare into my living/dining rooms. It's also well-made and nice-looking. I'm so glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Lynne March 24, 2017
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wood, had for over a year now and very durable... would buy again!

    Read More
    lindalou13 February 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and tall enough to give some privacy.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 1, 2016
  • kayce
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made got what I paid for

    Read More
    kayce October 29, 2016
  • LOVE THIS SCREEN
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, stable (for a screen), allows light through. A very good price too.

    Read More
    queen6f October 25, 2016
  • Best roid treatment I've ever tried.
    Verified Purchase

    My roids are gone! A remarkable success.

    Read More
    Gloria W. October 22, 2016
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced for quality, wouldn't purchase here again.

    Read More
    lelockwood October 20, 2016
  • accurate to photo, adds to the dynamic of the room
    Verified Purchase

    The rice paper is thin but overall it is sturdy and stands up straight! I would recommend getting the 4 panel, as I doubt 3 would have been enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser574047 October 2, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described - just what we needed to separate our bedroom space from the rest of the loft.

    Read More
    joanne p. September 11, 2016
  • Looks great! Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen looks great and is a good quality!

    Read More
    Cristina S. August 28, 2016
  • handstowork
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, well constructed. These are inexpensive, one-sided (grid on one side only) screens, but well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    Rodney P. August 9, 2016
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this to separate my loft area where I have stero stuff. This is very helpful and stops my cats from going into that part of the loft.

    Read More
    Mona S. August 6, 2016
  • window dressing
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to let in light and keep out my nyc neighbors. this solved the problem, perfectly.

    Read More
    blueboy2 August 1, 2016
  • Shawna in Mqt.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a privacy screen in my massage room. Light to move and works well.

    Read More
    Shawna O. June 24, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Pretty as a room divider or to add intrest and dimension to a high wall

    Read More
    pspq June 3, 2016
  • Mrs. Lily Smith
    Verified Purchase

    I love my screen. It is ritzy looking and goes really well with the rest of our furniture and decor. Well made. I get compliments on it.

    Read More
    Lily S. May 17, 2016
  • keeps the cat & dog separated
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the cat & dog separated in style

    Read More
    wilmington April 22, 2016
  • Room divider screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this room divider screen!!

    Read More
    Melanie B. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links