Starting at: $153.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Rice Paper Eudes Shoji Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Exec VP
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Very nice addition to the corner of our library

    Read More
    Gary C. January 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well, light weight, easy to fold and move.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3320 December 15, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy delivery and exactly what I wanted! Looks just as displayed in photos. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Oceans23 October 15, 2016
  • pt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen. It hides my husband's keyboard and related junk. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Margaret T. September 11, 2016
  • Hides all my devices
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to hide my router, cell phone booster, and a few other devices. Does a great job.

    Read More
    danaloo71 August 23, 2016
  • folding screen
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    donald w. s. July 17, 2016
  • Beautiful screen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and attractive room divider.

    Read More
    Maura M. March 8, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is marginally a room divider. It does not have rice paper as the description states but some strange batting fabric. It is not two sided, so the wood is only on the one side. I'm only giving this one star and will be looking elsewhere for a traditional screen with rice paper that is better made.

    Read More
    Jennifer y. February 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition. We've now had it about 6 months and are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 29, 2015
  • Perfect for my loft
    Verified Purchase

    I have a loft with very little closet space, so I bought some industrial shelves and two of these screens just to make the area look presentable. The screens are tall enough that you can't tell how much stuff I have behind them.

    Read More
    Heather B. September 18, 2015
  • pretty, well made
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved to an apartment with very little storage, so I bought this screen to hide things in the corner. It's beauty adds to my decor.

    Read More
    Julia I. April 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and lovely. I needed a screen to hide a wierd shaped corner in my husbands office entry. I gave it a four only because of personal preference. It's a little too oriental in style, which was not really what I wanted.

    Read More
    pattiilm March 15, 2015
  • Informed Shoper
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item because I found another item that was exactly what I wanted, otherwise a good product to have

    Read More
    Cecelia G. January 25, 2015
  • Good screen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is very nice. It is definitely red in color. I have a large corner to fill and I used it as a decorative piece and surrounded it with plants. After a little while (about a year) the one panel did warp. I turned it upside down to hide this, but never sat exactly right after that. I is nice for a place that would not put too much wear and tear on it, but there are much sturdier ones out there. Even on overstock. !! I do love Overstock... It is always my first go to when online shopping for the home.

    Read More
    Avid Onliner December 28, 2014
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Color is good and quality is also not bad too. back screen is made of paper, which just give me some concerns.

    Read More
    careful12345 February 5, 2014
  • Perfect screen
    Verified Purchase

    In my house master bedroom is just off living room. I wanted to block fullview of bedroom when friends walk in the house without closing the door. This screen is perfect.

    Read More
    smileyjudy November 25, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover up my upflush in the basement for a bathroom we added. It looks so stylist, it covers the ugly but leave the opens the upflush system needs.

    Read More
    biteme68 August 11, 2012
  • Asian screen is covering an ugly wardrobe in our g
    Verified Purchase

    Our guests who stay in our guest room for short or long stays want to know where we got it.

    Read More
    charlot4 January 4, 2012
  • Perfect for privacy
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and inexpensive solution to dividing our bedroom area.

    Read More
    minorconsult August 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is absolutely gorgeous (I got it in Rosewood). It's to be used in an office but I had it sitting in a newly constructed bedroom when our architect saw it - he thinks it is so beautiful he wants me to design the bedroom around it. I'm not but I am going to order another one only in another color for the bedroom. The screen arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner.

    Read More
    vec123 April 18, 2010
Sponsored Links