Starting at: $71.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Rice Paper Double Cross Shoji Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not Rice Paper
    Verified Purchase

    These screens were well made - wood construction, paint and hardware. The paper facing was not rice paper, at least that I could tell as there was no manufacturer information on material. The "paper" was more like an interfacing material like Pellon. If you sew, you know what I'm talking about. Not very attractive. I plan to take the screens apart to use the panels as a window valance so I think it will look okay being high with no light coming through.

    Read More
    deborah garza c. October 8, 2016
  • nice screen but looks less expensive than price
    Verified Purchase

    While we are happy with the screen I have to say the price does not match the quality. It doesn't look "cheap" but it also does not look as though it's worth what we paid. We like it enough to keep it. I would have rated higher if the cost were lower.

    Read More
    OstkUser507346 September 6, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to find this in 'walnut'. Most screens that I've seen come in black. It was a lot shorter than I expected, so be sure to measure first, but it worked out nicely anyway.

    Read More
    ItsRoni July 28, 2016
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    however a little pricey for what it is

    Read More
    Leslie W. January 2, 2016
  • Great for hiding wires
    Verified Purchase

    Use at back of computer desk to hide all the ugly wires. Looks great and does the job. Made well.

    Read More
    DENNIS P. December 2, 2015
  • VB, Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    They sit in my window sills and provide a perfect decorating and privacy solution. I love them.

    Read More
    Viola B. April 29, 2015
  • not a room divider
    Verified Purchase

    The is not a room divider! It is only 24 inches tall!

    Read More
    lwj December 18, 2014
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with broken bars despite being well packaged. Shame because it's actually very pretty in person, but I really have concerns about quality now.

    Read More
    heatherskib September 22, 2014
  • The screen is nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I failed to read the dimensions of this screen & it is to small for what I was looking for. It is a nice looking screen; but for the price that I paid I expected a larger divider in height.

    Read More
    z2clock July 10, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    received many compliments: great lower window screen

    Read More
    slzs March 22, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product!! Will be looking at others when I need them. Fast shipping,

    Read More
    sweetkitty56 December 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    WILLIAM E. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kerry C. October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links