Starting at: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Rice Paper 5-foot Windowpane Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love the look and ease
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these and they immediately improved the feel of our room. They are fairly light and pretty sturdy if placed correctly. Overall I am satisfied with how they turned out!

    Read More
    edgar m. May 24, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as advertised.

    Read More
    JBB June 28, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Does the job for the room.

    Read More
    smcd110 November 11, 2015
  • Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    There are stuffs I'd like to keep in my living room but out of sight, so this room divider serves the purpose nicely. I like that it is only 5 feet tall, so it does not look imposing inside my 8 feet tall living room. This is much less costly than building a custom closet to store and hide my stuffs. Minus one star because the hinges on the walnut colored screen are in yellow colored metal so not as good looking as the online photo, Minus another star because in the Q&A section, to the question whether this screen has wood grids on both sides, the answer is yes, but the screen I received has grids only on one side, making this screen no difference than other screens on the market.

    Read More
    jollytune October 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Came assembled. Very nice for a corner of our finished basement. It is also very light too.

    Read More
    iloveja14 October 12, 2015
  • Great privacy screen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, really good quality. Purchased as privacy screen for guests staying overnight in semi-communal area.

    Read More
    MaryBeth B. August 6, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It adds a nice gentle division to,a large open living/dining/kitchen area. Happy with this purchase. The quality is better than expected from China.

    Read More
    kim7322 February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, I got walnut, and its not very large, so it's not at all intimidating, just a subtle asset to a room. nice.

    Read More
    WhatDesSays January 18, 2015
  • cover up for water heater
    Verified Purchase

    We saw this product at World Market and we liked the hinges because they go both ways. It covered our ugly parts of the garage and now it looks perfect.

    Read More
    k269666 August 23, 2014
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a screen and this was exactly what we wanted

    Read More
    imartg July 29, 2014
  • These do the job great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to separate the loft area of my apartment and it works great.

    Read More
    irenemg September 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy H. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane H. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tiko70 December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danetta C. August 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jhri711 July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links