Today: $204.00

At other retailer: $219.99

Save $15.99 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Natural Fiber 6-foot 6-panel Two-tone Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • divider
    Verified Purchase

    good construction. would buy another one. very attractive.

    Read More
    mary b. April 24, 2017
  • Make my place cooler.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it today and I am so happy with it. I think it is well made and the colors are perfect for my place. I put it up and I can feel the difference already in the cooling of my place. I don't think its 6ft tall since I am 5'7 and it's not much higher, I would say about 5'10.It also blocks the light out nicely.

    Read More
    Jade P. January 26, 2017
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of weave was not as good as expected and the cross hatch is darker than expected.

    Read More
    floridacfe January 26, 2017
  • Beautifully natural
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike those cheap typical dividers this one is taller and wider with more panels. The construction is very good and it really adds to the area in which it's used. I have it partitioning off my office area apart from the living room. I ha a vaulted cueing so it works even better. Love it!

    Read More
    TF46R January 15, 2017
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews commented that it's cheaply made and flimsy. I am using it as a privacy screen and it does the job. But honestly I am a little disappointed in the quality. A lot of tears and hot glue showing in many spots. Not the quality I have been used to in the other items I've ordered from overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser451719 January 3, 2017
  • Served the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my church to use in our multipurpose building and the petition off events. They are beautiful and really serve our purpose.

    Read More
    Gloria S. December 13, 2016
  • better than curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, I use in loft to separate area from downstairs, gives guest some privacy.

    Read More
    Marianne W. November 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great room divider! It looks great and works well in our space.

    Read More
    Stacie A. September 29, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    A bit flimsy, much lighter than I thought.

    Read More
    hamptn September 11, 2016
  • Room Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good looking screen. Very light weight as well. The colors are nice wood tones.

    Read More
    Thomas D. September 11, 2016
  • Aesthetically beautiful and strong & steady piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Works as a decorative piece for a corner, or would be perfect to use as a dividing piece. You will love it!!

    Read More
    rosebowl681 August 24, 2016
  • More delicate than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider does its job: it provides coverage. I didn't expect the screen material to be paper. I bought this to section off part of our rumpus room for overnight guests. It's fine for now, but I've got 3 tween boys...I think it will stand up to nerf gun bullets, but a wayward magnetic dart or strongly-hurled lego might bust through (hopefully, it won't be put to the test). Certainly would use it to hang clothes on with hangers, though might be luck to hang a coat/sweater/robe on a corner.

    Read More
    Carol K. July 27, 2016
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and makes an attractive divided that covers up unsightly corners.

    Read More
    Battista R. June 30, 2016
  • Lmhw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Bought the 4 panel one and this one is very wide. Like the two tone look a lot.

    Read More
    lmhw May 31, 2016
  • This is a great screen.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to block the sun on our patio in the late afternoon. It is easy to put up and when not needed it folds and leans against the house.

    Read More
    jcunn737 May 2, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality and durability. It looks wonderful and will last for a very long time.

    Read More
    Lori T. April 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to close off an office space in my living room. They were perfect. Every guest I've had since getting them has told me how nice they are. Great buy...

    Read More
    vtsforza April 17, 2016
  • beautiful addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    well made of natural fibers, is very light and go's well in any room as a dressing private corner or to give over night guess privacy in a living room. its a beautiful screen.

    Read More
    Angel G. February 16, 2016
  • Perfect room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a studio apartment to divide area. Well made and has lasted through several moves

    Read More
    ANNA F February 13, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    Like another reviewer I am using the room divider in front of the sliding glass door. I am very pleased with the look and quality. FedEx delivered it in very good condition. It is easy to fold and move out of the way during the day and then cover the door at night

    Read More
    granniesuellen February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links