Today $248.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Jute 6-foot 5-panel Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased the cherry color for an office area in our home. This divider was nice-looking from far away, but up close you could definitely tell it was rather cheaply made. What did it for us was the smell -- such an overwhelming smell of varnish it made my head hurt. Thought we would let it offgas for a few days, but ended up returning.

    Read More
    Kimberley C. July 7, 2017
  • Room divider
    Verified Purchase

    It's very well constructed and very beautiful very handy for parties are other gatherings where you wish to separate a space

    Read More
    westmeadow March 3, 2017
  • Nice screens to block unwanted views.
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and reasonably priced!!

    Read More
    Maria H. February 24, 2017
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Color a bit harsh and redder than expected, but we put some stain over it. My only complaint.

    Read More
    Maryann S. September 7, 2016
  • Excellent room divider
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really nice and does a great job of dividing the room. The light color work perfect and was nice to find a six panel divider!

    Read More
    Diana S. July 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood. Not flimsy. Beautiful for the price. There was a bit of snag/hole in the top part of my screen, but I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    Maria P. March 23, 2016
  • High quality, Fast shipping, Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for something aesthetically pleasing and durable. Panels are thick enough to offer full privacy. The product perfectly hides the full size bed in my studio and I couldn't ask for anything more. Don't waste your money on cheaper shorter screens from Walmart unless maybe you're just looking to hide storage. Also, Crazy fast shipping - Received it in 2 days, perfect condition.

    Read More
    Wendy N. September 15, 2015
  • Perfect Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The Wood and Jute 6-foot 5-panel Room Divider is a wonderful piece. We were surprised that it arrived within 3 days and it is both well crafted as well as elegant looking. I highly recommend this item to anyone who need a quality room divider. The Natural tone is a perfect compliment for any room or color scheme.

    Read More
    sherlock13 May 28, 2015
  • good quality, some off gassing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to separate a treatment room. It's good quality, very solid. I ended up with the honey color (natural was out of stock) and was afraid it would be too orange, but it's not; it's just a nice warm color. After 2 weeks it is still off gassing, but it's not horrible (and I'm very sensitive to that kind of thing). I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    andistern July 12, 2014
  • Jute 5 Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product - very nice quality and quick shipping. We were so happy we bought two more and also very pleased with items and quality.

    Read More
    kayeitd March 26, 2014
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Room divider is an excellent quality. It was packaged to hold up to some pretty hard shipment hazards. Outer box was banged up quite a bit but the inner box was perfect. We admired your packaging technique - which was designed to eliminate after purchase problems with shipping damage. Quality of room divider is excellent. It is sturdy. The honey color matched the knotty pine perfectly. I am impressed!

    Read More
    kathyjeanne December 5, 2013
  • Sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a sturdy piece to separate the play area from the sitting area in our large Recreation Room. This jute and wood divider is just what we wanted. I was concerned that the "rice paper" dividers would get ruined by our 7 active Grandchildren. So, we ordered this one. We love it, it seems well made and it shipped so quickly!

    Read More
    kb4j October 15, 2013
  • Great Divider!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen divider was a great purchase. It it the perfect size to divide a very open space into smaller areas. I ordered the black and it is very sharp looking. Another great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    angelina1111 July 18, 2013
  • Wood/jute screen
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this screen. Hardest part is keeping our cat away from it. Highly recommend this screen.

    Read More
    gbros12 July 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    merster May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cecilia G. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan P. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas B. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links