Today: $198.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Jute 6-foot 4-panel Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Must say that I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this 4-panel room divider. It looks beautiful and is very substantial. Highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 18, 2017
  • Maybe pick another
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this for our vacation rental to provide privacy, but it hasn't stood up very well. Granted, I don't know what it's been through, but the panels are all coming apart from the wooden frame

    Read More
    mtpt May 28, 2017
  • Room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Well put together. Relatively stable for a screen like this. We like it!

    Read More
    Rondall P. March 18, 2017
  • Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality screen. Does the trick. Nothing special but nothing bad either. A little light shines through but hides what's behind it for the most part.

    Read More
    alg123 January 24, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to separate an open area and this is perfect. Blends in nicely. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Linda R. May 10, 2016
  • screen
    Verified Purchase

    perfect to divide a room and give privacy

    Read More
    nonilow October 13, 2015
  • Love my jute room divider!
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and in perfect condition- no assembly and well packaged. Very attractive and solid, but not too heavy to move easily by myself. Looks exactly as picture and serves my purpose perfectly- to provide privacy for a bedroom bay window. I have two other room dividers in use and this is my favorite!

    Read More
    jr642 June 27, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice screen. I'm using it to separate a small office area in my living room. Color matched well and it is sturdy. Nice divider for the price.

    Read More
    elpasogirl April 2, 2013
  • Nice looking, Super fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this to divide a room and I needed it right away. It's pretty and practical. The shipping was unbelievable. I think I received it two days with standard shipping. Looks great. It's very lightweight and easy to move around or fold up and move out of the way. But it's sturdy enough to block out light and create a separation. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    wendyelise March 21, 2013
  • 4 panel jute screen
    Verified Purchase

    A fabulous find! This product is of excellent quality and serves well the purpose for which is was purchased; a movable screen to place in front of a glass door when desired.

    Read More
    bysan March 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon M. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links