Starting at: $24.23

Save $22.81 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Fabric 19-inch Oliva Shoji Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I was didn't realize that it needed a small light bulb; otherwise, it looks great and works well!

    Read More
    Lindsay C. March 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bar area, it not too bright just perfect.

    Read More
    JoeAnn F. March 2, 2017
  • special bulb needed
    Verified Purchase

    little chandelier looking bulb needed...minimal light.

    Read More
    Sara F. February 24, 2017
  • Shoji Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedroom lamps. Subtle lighting.

    Read More
    luv2shop01 December 18, 2016
  • Paper Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but shade was bent/wrinkled upon arrival.

    Read More
    Lauri H. November 16, 2016
  • damaged, 3x
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I cannot rate this lamp after use since it arrived damaged three times. The first one arrived and I purchased an LED candelabra based bulb and then the lamp would not turn on. I kept the first lamp until the second one arrived thinking that it possibly could be the bulb. The second lamp arrived with a very crushed box and the shade was dented in many places. But the bulb did light! I tried to figure out if there was a way I could use the first shade with the second lamp, but could not. I was hesitant to have O send the lamp a third time and did so only because the rep said she would contact the warehouse and get it repacked in a sturdier box. Unfortunately, it was not done and the lamp again arrived with a crushed shade.

    Read More
    Aria August 18, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these Lamps. Very Nice Quality.

    Read More
    Donna B. August 5, 2016
  • Really like
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, really like this lamp. Have had for a couple of years.

    Read More
    Amber T. June 4, 2016
  • Mood lighting
    Verified Purchase

    The first lamp was damaged in transit and arrived with a damaged shade. It was replaced without a problem when I sent the requested photo of the damaged item. The replacement now looks great in our Florida lanai behind a settee.

    Read More
    damey May 9, 2016
  • Not so Special
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is nothing special ...the material it is made with is flimsy and cheap looking...I am disappointed with it...I have not returned it yet because I DO like the light that it emits - that is the nice part of this lamp...so if you put it in a place where people won't be close to it, you might just love it!

    Read More
    grammalela April 10, 2016
  • A must buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the lamps I order two I'm very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    tgreenaway5 April 2, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser94413 March 19, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    gives off a very cozy glow that warms the room

    Read More
    stag6988 March 14, 2016
  • Just what I needed.....
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, inexpensive lamp to go inside of tall Moroccan lantern. Looks perfect.

    Read More
    pambolita February 26, 2016
  • Deezthots
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    Darcel H. February 25, 2016
  • Decent lamp for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this lamp for a specific location, and it works for that spot. It is just a simple lamp, decent quality, and it works for me.

    Read More
    Larry B. November 3, 2015
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure that you pay attention to the Lightbulb type, as just any Candelabra bulb will not work. Great ambience, and easy to access power switch from my bed.

    Read More
    LaGrandle J. November 3, 2015
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looks high end and it was cheap

    Read More
    TIFFANY50 September 23, 2015
  • Very beautiful, but very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing lamp (on/off switcher a bit too far away from the body) gives beautiful light, but one wrong hold on the fabric and it's rangled for good.. not for the clumsy ones!

    Read More
    Nicolas C. September 3, 2015
  • Wood and Fabric 19-inch Oliva Shoji Lamp (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Great Light Easy on & Off Switch

    Read More
    Michael L. August 28, 2015
Sponsored Links