Today: $198.00

At other retailer: $229.00

Save $31.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood and Cotton Helsinki 4-panel Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. My father is in a hospital bed in his living room and we needed a light weight privacy screen but study enough to not fall over.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 13, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as a room divider and love it. The fabric makes it harder to damage as my kids tend to push the panels aside. Only complaint would be that it doesn't free stand well and required quite a bit of folded distance to be sturdy. WE attached to a wall which worked well.

    Read More
    JENNIFER A. November 3, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Like this product, it is very easy to move around and it is sturdy!

    Read More
    KITTY S. September 18, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Better quality than I expected for the price. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    NYC123 March 8, 2016
  • Attractive and Durable enough
    Verified Purchase

    China quality but attractive for room divider

    Read More
    shopper August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice addition to my bedroom. It's very elegant and provides just enough privacy to my loft bedroom area. I love it.

    Read More
    BONNIE D. May 27, 2015
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Came assembled. Wonderful accent to our home. We've received many compliments.

    Read More
    spec1al December 25, 2013
  • Wood and Cotton Helsinki 4-panel Room Divider (Chi
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Came in on time. goof craftsmanship. Came assembled.

    Read More
    nypotter August 20, 2013
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This screen exceeded my expectations on quality and appearance. Looks great in the room with a simple elegance.

    Read More
    texastraw February 14, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to hide elliptical machine in my newly redecorated bedroom, works nicely. Although I was a little disappointed with the color being a little yellowish/creamy (b/c of the color scheme in my bedroom), I am happy with it. It has a retro yet simultaneously modern look, is well constructed & easy to move.

    Read More
    cosette02 December 10, 2011
  • Fabulous Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this screen, it is so very versatile it can be used in any space with any style deco. I am using it to screen off a queen size bed from the rest of a great room. The wood is real and the fabric very nice and could be changed when needed. As an interior designer I know a good deal when I see it, and this is a great one.

    Read More
    remt June 23, 2011
  • Functional and pretty screen.
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well to add privacy to a windowed space when I want it. It looks like the picture on the website.

    Read More
    clinla June 7, 2011
  • This room divider is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this divider for a medical clinic to "hide" some of our medical equipment. The fabric is nice because we can take it off and wash periodically. It gives a clinical room a much warmer feel for patients.

    Read More
    sswc May 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    krushaz97 July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links