Sale: $73.09

Was: $92.49

Save $19.40 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood 'The Kiss' Statuette (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Unexpected beauty that reminds you just how precious a simple kiss can mean! Enjoy

    Read More
    Allegra W. July 29, 2016
  • Lady Grinning Soul
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece for the price. Love it!

    Read More
    Lady Grinning Soul February 8, 2016
  • jt
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed for my entertainment room, great conversation piece. Don't hesitate on this one.

    Read More
    wizone May 15, 2015
  • Cindy M
    Verified Purchase

    This is just lovely. I loved that the carvers name is on it.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 22, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's true to the photo, high quality, great package, I purchased two in different shapes. GREAT decoration.

    Read More
    WEI S. February 24, 2015
  • So Romantic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our 23rd Anniversary in August. I purchased it earlier this year and almost couldn't wait to give it to him. Then our house was hit by the May 20 tornado here in Oklahoma. I was really worried if it made it. My husband grabbed stuff and started putting it in our storage unit. About a month later I was in the storage unit and saw the box it came in. It had gotten wet but the box looked undamaged. So in August I gave him the box and told him I didn't know if it survived the tornado (I was too scared to open it before then). He carefully unpacked it from the box and to my amazement it was perfect, no damage at all! He loved it. We can't wait to move back into our house and put this on the new mantle in the livingroom as a reminder that we survived just like the statue did.

    Read More
    lisamkb October 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Statue
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my hubby for our 5th year Anniversary (Wood). He absolutely loved it. Couldn't get over the quality and craftmanship. We always talk about our relationship started because of a "First Kiss", which this symbolizes, so it was perfect in every way!

    Read More
    skivt May 2, 2012
  • Wood 'The Kiss' Statue
    Verified Purchase

    This carved sculpture is more beautiful then picture, I bought it as a gift and I liked it so much I'll be purchasing one for myself.Great quality and unique design would buy again.

    Read More
    shadie60 February 6, 2011
  • Romance
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this statue today, after waiting patiently for it due to the fact that it's an international shipping, and I was blown away. It is so beautiful, both in the craftmanship and design. I actually had tears in my eyes. It's amazing to believe that someone hand-carved this work of art. You can tell that it's done with such love and pride. I will cherish this piece forever.

    Read More
    dimondgrl August 13, 2010
  • Truly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with this piece when I received it. It is an anniversary present for my husband who is on his way home from Iraq. We have been married 5 years in March and the traditional gift is wood. I thought this was the perfect gift and a true testament to our love.

    Read More
    kgupton April 17, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was really thrilled to give this statue to a friend of mine as a housewarming gift.It was exactly as it was described.The wood was so beautifully crafted and had a nice weight and feel to it..I would recommend this to anyone who wants a striking and unique art piece.

    Read More
    leahmb February 27, 2010
  • wood statue
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. The wood is very smooth, and the color very rich. It is a great size to display anywhere. Super...

    Read More
    holiday7 February 9, 2010
  • Hot Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Has a nice round bottom. : ) Great craftsmanship and a quick ship.

    Read More
    rasharooo October 7, 2009
  • Beautiful Statue!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! The quality of the statue was way better than I expected. The color of the wood was exactly the way it looked online and matches my bedroom furniture perfectly. It came packed really well so no damage would occur. I love it!

    Read More
    megant September 18, 2009
  • Lovely Statuette
    Verified Purchase

    This statuette really is quite beautiful in person... looking at it definitely evokes feelings of love and closeness. It's also very smooth and the wood looks of good quality, which I love. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend it for almost any decor.

    Read More
    elleri September 2, 2009
  • The Kiss
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this statue to my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. It was such a romantic gift and a beautiful piece of art....We placed it in our bedroom.

    Read More
    debbietemp March 5, 2009
Sponsored Links