Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood/ Paper 2-foot 3-panel Miniature Windowpane Shoji Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but not quit tall enough but very nice.

    Read More
    Vicky E. June 16, 2017
  • PennyD
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable. Seems sturdy. Makes a classy screen for my cats' litterbox.

    Read More
    Penny D. January 26, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful small screen... works great as a privacy screen on my desk so patients cannot read my computer screen

    Read More
    Ariene C. August 20, 2015
  • Best desk deco
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to make my desk at work relaxing and using Feng Shui. This little screen is beautiful! I put in a corner of my cube and put some warm string lights behind it. Everyone is jelly! Lol.

    Read More
    Laura S. March 13, 2015
  • Cheap-Looking, Crease Gaps Too Wide
    Verified Purchase

    If you are not buying this with the intent of concealing, it's cheaply made, but useable. We thought this would help hide our electrical cords in our computer room. Although it does for the most part, I didn't anticipate the openings at the folds being so wide. They must be a good 1/4-1/2" so you can see what we are trying to conceal. The hardware looks cheap also, but it will die for now.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 8, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is perfect for hiding a litter box. It is well made and excellent quality. I bought the walnut and it really is exactly as pictured and does exactly what I need it to do. The wood is perfectly stained. It really is the perfect little screen.

    Read More
    helenarose October 31, 2014
  • SCreen
    Verified Purchase

    Small shoji screen we are using as a pet screen for our stairs. Its is perfect for that use, as dogs won't knock it down. Seens well made, thought costly for what it is. I would recommendit after the 2-3 weeks we have had it

    Read More
    denvercheryl August 12, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!! They add warmth and serenity to a kitchen addition.

    Read More
    yogalees November 20, 2013
  • i didnt realize it was a miniature
    Verified Purchase

    too expensive for the size i wanted privacy and it is so small its more like a toy and not a real screen...

    Read More
    yaniraliz September 27, 2013
  • Architectural detail adds a lot to my room.
    Verified Purchase

    I rent an efficiency apt. with one large set of windows. I bought two sets of panels and it adds a very nice architectural upgrade to my space. I can stand next to these and look out. I don't have to open and close blinds anymore.

    Read More
    jrs118 July 27, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The item is overpriced in my opinion but it served the purpose

    Read More
    empi July 12, 2013
  • Total perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this little gem to hide my cat's litter box, and it did a fantastic job. No one, and I mean NO one, knew what was behind that screen. It's just an adorable, flexible little screen, and well-made. Now the litter box is in the bathroom, so I've just folded the screen up and tucked it away for the moment. I have no double I'll find another use for it in no time.

    Read More
    littlevee36 June 27, 2013
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the rose wood screens to use as a privacy screen for my desk in a busy law office. It looks like it was made for my desk. The purpose of the screens were to stop people from ASSUMING I was the receptionist simply because of where my desk is located. Much more attractive then the cubicle partitions seen in most offices. I would definitely recommend these screens for anyone seeking some privacy.

    Read More
    southdakotahappy June 29, 2012
  • Finally found nice window screens
    Verified Purchase

    Living in a downtown area, I've seen a lot of houses with indoor window screens/shutters/half-blinds. I searched online for every possibility thinking since I'd seen them around they wouldn't be hard to find. After hours of searching through results that weren't quite what I was looking for, I thought I was going to have to pay a lot of money to have something professionally designed and installed (and that was NOT in my budget). Finally, I found these Shoji screens and they actually fit the bill! I ended up getting 2 of the 3-panel, 2ft. tall, black wood screens, but because my window ledges are small and I couldn't bend them to fit in the window without them falling out, I removed 1 panel from each screen and voila! They now fit perfectly as 2-panel screens in the two windows I wanted them for with no brackets/attachments needed (that was a bit of a gamble buying them, since there is no info. on how to install/secure them). I couldn't be happier with how they look - there is so much more light in that room now and the appropriate half of the windows are now covered and private (but still bright). I've been looking for these for a while and Overstock provided the best deal.

    Read More
    watorgrl September 20, 2011
  • Miniature Window Pane 24-inch 3-panel Shoji Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent screen. I bought three to block off a shallow loft space in a bedroom. They worked perfectly. They are very well made. I put a flamless candle behind them which adds ambiance. I high recommend.

    Read More
    halvah March 9, 2011
  • Just as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    this item was exactly as described and just as I expected it to be. The result was that it fit perfectly into the space I purchased it for and looked beautiful. I love shopping overstock for that reason. You get what you expect and more. A fantastic shopping experience.

    Read More
    wandajaneece February 9, 2011
  • Screen Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed. It was just big enough to give a little privacy but still give good light as well.

    Read More
    schindog June 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tarelle B. January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lois L. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LisaC September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links