Today $27.10

At other retailer: $46.03

Save $18.93 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood Oriental Prosperity Symbol (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful just as described!

    Read More
    1happybunny February 14, 2016
  • Great looking prosperity symbol
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. Great quality.

    Read More
    Biana K. June 17, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this, but my excitement quickly turned to disappointment upon opening the box. It is poor quality and feels and looks like plastic.

    Read More
    bsie June 4, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Everything was great.

    Read More
    Matt M. May 10, 2015
  • Barbara A.
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my reading room and goes perfectly.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 28, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because it was so small and there is no way of telling the meaning of the symbol unless you know chiness. I PURCHASE ALL 3. hangings

    Read More
    sandie824 July 31, 2013
  • Prosperity
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the design on line and it fit exactly where I wanted it to. I love the color... it's richer than the display shows. It's a great conversation piece.

    Read More
    rustybones February 13, 2013
  • Wooden Chinese Symbols
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the three Chinese symbols individually as it was cheaper than purchasing the set of three. They game individually boxed. The quality is beautiful. I hung them on the soffit in my brand new kitchen. I received a lot of positive comments on them.

    Read More
    marslist August 7, 2012
  • Very Chinese !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set of these Chinese symbols to hang on the stair wall facing the door, looks very good and feeling good too! Chinese used these thing for thousand years already and will bring good luck to you all!

    Read More
    seeker188 August 6, 2011
Sponsored Links