Starting at: $148.57

Save $10.43 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood/ Fabric Solid Frame 5.5-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Divider
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Beautiful and sturdy

    Read More
    James K. October 12, 2016
  • Folding screen
    Verified Purchase

    I use these at my work to temporarily divide the room, they are lightweight and attractive. Craftsmanship is not perfect but works fine for my use.

    Read More
    tikichef July 3, 2016
  • LOVE!!! SOOO PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but not too light and lets the light in and it's just simply so pretty in my bedroom!

    Read More
    DoreenDC June 7, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    This Room Divider/Privacy Screen is so cute in the Burnt White Color! I love it! It has a Beachy- rustic look. It will "blend in" or can be used to separate a room. The quality is good- even better than I had expected. This is nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser83855 February 7, 2016
  • Nice divider
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to hide furnace in my daughters off.bedroom bonus room. It hides it well, just wish it were a little taller.

    Read More
    Rachel B. January 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for the office for a little privacy. It looks beautiful and a great value.

    Read More
    oregonian99 December 17, 2013
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    The wood on this is extremely cheap. A piece that was glued on fell off with it just standing against the wall. It's so wobbly, it barely stands on it's own. I am embarrassed that I spent way more than it is worth, but with company coming soon, I have no time to return it. Unfortunately I need something, and I'm stuck with this. Definitely DO NOT BUY this product. You will be highly disappointed.

    Read More
    umaware77 November 22, 2013
  • Attractive/Functional room divider
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for to serve as a room divider in my basement. The quality is allows it to serve as a functional, yet attractive way to divide a large room into separate areas. The 3 sections have to be angled slightly to maintain stability; this shortens the actual length but only minimally. The screens are of sufficient quality that you can not see through them.

    Read More
    mokay October 4, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a dual purpose. I need them for my home office and they have worked out very well. I like the burnt texture of the wood and how light these are. I also need them as dividers for changing rooms and I can take them in the car with no problems maneuvering.

    Read More
    workathome11 May 18, 2011
Sponsored Links