Sale: $56.69

At other retailer: $88.99

Save $32.30 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood Everlasting Kiss Statuette (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Just suited our dresser

    Read More
    Paparazzi July 7, 2017
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a valentine gift for my husband and he loves it!

    Read More
    Hetal K. May 24, 2017
  • Found my love after purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this statue. The silhouette is amazing. When I hold this it feels as if love pours from it to me. Two weeks after purchasing I met an amazing guy. Of course I don't attribute our meeting solely on this item but for sure it has played a role in the expansion of feeling the love I felt/feel daily. I began to attract more and more people and situations that supported this way of being for me. It has been 3.5 months since purchase and 3 months since I met my new lovely mate. Note: my last relationship was six years prior to this. Sooo....maybe they are on to something here. 😉 😘 🙂

    Read More
    Tanya R. November 28, 2016
  • Beautifully Crafted.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Beautifully crafted piece of art.

    Read More
    Pamela D. October 22, 2016
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in great order sooner than expected. It is a nicely carved piece with lovely grain features. Nice weight and size. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Jessica M. April 30, 2016
  • Great gift for Valentine's day
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and he loved it.

    Read More
    trebbuss1 February 7, 2016
  • Perfect 5 year anniversary gift. My wife loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea that your 5 year wedding anniversary gift is traditionally made of wood until a coworker told me. That's when I changed my google search and found this wooden sculpture and it was right in my price range. Thank you, Made Wirata! (And overstock)

    Read More
    Thomas M. November 4, 2015
  • Decent Wooden Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a description that the bride I sent it to as a gift was leery of and didn't appreciate. It had a spiritistic/ mystic suggestion. I wish they had omitted that!

    Read More
    MrsDickens September 25, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Statuette. Just perfect for my bedroom. Thanks

    Read More
    Biana K. August 27, 2015
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is exact and beautifully made , love it

    Read More
    Kawan P. May 1, 2015
  • Statuette
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet and loving piece. Well crafted and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. April 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Small, nicely carved. Anniversary present for my wife. She liked it. It's held up well.

    Read More
    mattoz April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful statue
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this as a gift for my husband for valentines day and it was perfect! Goes great in our new home and get lots of compliments on it. The only thing , is it's really light. It looks solid and heavy online but in at home it's not a heavy piece. Still , i love it!

    Read More
    Marlo L. March 9, 2015
  • Lovely piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece. It is just the right size for display on a table or shelf. The wood is very light weight and the workmanship is good. I have had many positive comments on it.

    Read More
    sanantoniorose63 February 13, 2015
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT!!! Very good quality, amazing decoration.

    Read More
    WEI S. February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Statuette!
    Verified Purchase

    This statuette is just beautiful! I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. Everyone that comes to visit always compliments us on it. Beautiful craftsmanship!

    Read More
    peterandsherry April 3, 2014
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Like the size and the weight of it. Nicely made. I did think it was a little expensive but it is very unique.

    Read More
    suzanne307 June 17, 2013
  • Will I ever receive this order?

    While I'm sure this is a lovely product, I really couldn't say for sure at this point, as I have not received it yet. This is very frustrating. I ordered the product May 1, with an estimated shipping date of May 8. It is now May 13, and I have heard NOTHING about whether the item has even shipped, and when I check my account, it is still listed as "Processing." I was supposed to have this as a wedding gift for a friend this past weekend. Needless to say, that did NOT work out, which means I will be shipping it to my friend myself once (or IF) I actually receive the item. I'm not sure I will go this route again -- I've never ordered something only to have it still processing two weeks later.

    Read More
    rdpn21 May 13, 2013
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of art. I expected a better wood quality but it is fine. It look very romantic. I gave it to my wife for our fith anniversary. She likes it.

    Read More
    cheezebee September 29, 2012
  • wood statuette
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this beautiful stauette as a wedding gift. It is very original and unique. I'm sure they received no duplicates! It was nice to support and Indonesian artisian. Nice accent piece. I plan to buy another one for my parents 50th anniversary.

    Read More
    gabereka September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links