Today: $58.49

At other retailer: $72.99

Save $14.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood 'Cutout' Mask (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of work. Challenging to figure a way to hang it, but it definitely makes a statement. Quality material and craft.

    Read More
    TLT October 26, 2016
  • Beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these hibiscus wood masks for subtle decoration of a narrow wall between two windows with a gorgeous view. Very pleased with the effect.

    Read More
    Patricia P. November 13, 2015
  • Mask!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Great Product!!!

    Read More
    Love of my Life November 3, 2015
  • Mask
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do justice.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. April 23, 2015
  • Mask
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece. Timeless, well-crafted, amenable with any eastern decor. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Pamela E. April 22, 2015
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mask. Of all the ones I bought this one was my favorite. I think the color in the picture is slightly misleading though. It looks white in the picture but it's more a mocha color in actuality but I think it looks even better that way than it does in the picture. The brown is slightly darker than in the picture as well which accents the mocha highlights much better in my opinion. I was very pleased with it overall. I also thought it was cool that it came with a strap to where you could actually wear this mask if you so choose.

    Read More
    barean83 November 30, 2014
  • Pale Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This mask is beautiful in its simplicity. The color is very pale, not quite a two-toned as the picture displays. Very artistic and is a valuable addition to my collection of masks from across the world.

    Read More
    alwaysmom23 December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vica A. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel M. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links