Starting at: $143.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood/ Cotton Fabric Window Pane 5.5-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    use it to hide a desk and clutter in my bedroom. out of sight out of mind!

    Read More
    kiley22 July 11, 2016
  • Added privacy!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the white washed room divider to "hide" our tanning bed in basement. It looks amazing and matches our white washed wooden floor in our tropical decor finished basement. Think that the price could be a lil cheaper for the quality of the divider but it serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 26, 2016
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to find something to hide my cats litter box & this was perfect find! The size, color and quality was spot on!

    Read More
    Stacy M. November 21, 2015
  • looks great and rich
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and rich...very nice

    Read More
    AP014 September 14, 2015
  • Great room divider
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot but wish it was taller.

    Read More
    Clarissa D. September 12, 2015
  • Works well to hide water heater!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the burnt white. I am using it to hide a water heater in the corner of a room. It is perfect and I am glad about the canvas because it will breathe. Nice white washed finish. Would recommend.

    Read More
    volcanoshopper September 10, 2014
  • Just as describer..
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked that the panels are of fabric, wood on frames is sort of antiqued and the grey color isn't really grey more of an off white with the wood a brown. But having said that, the divider fits nicely and looks better than the ones I have found in various stores. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    vtbecky July 29, 2014
  • product as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Needed privacy screens to hide space in new basement so an office could be created. It hides a lot. Screens came in ggod time and in great condition. Put up immediately and work well.

    Read More
    njtopa2301 August 29, 2013
  • Nice if the color had been better
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to send it back because I was expecting more white on the wood trim. There wasn't much at all so it did not look right with my decor. Quallity seemed good and the fabric was light weight.

    Read More
    asdflkj December 8, 2012
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this screen to hide a storage corner in our apartment. The screen works perfectly for its intended purpose. Would definitely recommend this screen to a friend.

    Read More
    amandamg July 6, 2011
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Great divider that came in two days. Made out of good materials, it serves as a great headboard. What a deal!

    Read More
    g126 July 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nichole w April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links