Today $200.41
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood, Bamboo Leaf and Abaca Rope Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Room divider
    Verified Purchase

    The room divider is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Holly M. July 27, 2016
  • $50 bucks at the most
    Verified Purchase

    worth $50 bucks at the most. very poor quality and finishing. full of little scratches, dents, and details.

    Read More
    mefiedler May 24, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our yoga studio and it looks awesome!

    Read More
    yogistacey May 16, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful room divider. I use it just to break up my living room / dining room a bit and it's gorgeous, worth it. It is see through in places.

    Read More
    brenda003 December 29, 2011
  • Refund PLEASE!
    Verified Purchase

    Part of the wood frame was cracked and one of the panels is warped to the point where it does not cover the square opening . This is not worth 200 dollars. Also, the panels that appeared to have a white backing on the picture are completely see through and someone cannot use this to change behind at all.

    Read More
    mattyy October 15, 2011
  • Title is O.K. but needs additional explanation
    Verified Purchase

    The product is not exactly like the picture. I expected something more refined. The see through sections are very rustic.

    Read More
    robinallan March 31, 2011
  • Very Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new screen! I used it as a window cover in my Asian themed bedroom. Got the idea from another review. I probably should have gotten a four or five screen (my bed is a full size), but once I hang a sheer curtain over window it will be really nice! All I had to do was take it out of the box , pull my bed out a little, put it behind th bed, and viola! I love the alternating see through pannels which just lets a hint of sun in. I really recommend especially if you are using it for an actual room divider, but check measurements! A three pannel might not be sufficient.

    Read More
    sunmooncreations November 22, 2010
  • A little different than I expected but I'm happy
    Verified Purchase

    I received the divider three or four days after ordering it. It came well packed and was ready to set up right out of the box. It's quite nice looking. The reason for the four star rating are two-fold. First of all, there were a lot of paint brush fibers stuck all over the bamboo sections from whatever they used to stain it. Nothing that you would notice unless you were up very close, but that seems like something that could be avoided by using a higher quality brush. That's why I gave it only three stars for workmanship - otherwise, it appears to be solidly built and stable. The second thing is that I didn't realize it from the picture, but the other sections are completely see through. I thought they were translucent-sort of gauzy looking- but they are just loosely woven twine. Looking back at the item description, it does describe those panels as "twisted abaca rope"-I just didn't realize from the picture that they were going to be see through. I mention this in case that matters to someone else. I bought this to block the sun from a large window that I don't want to put curtains on- now I'll have to wait for a sunny day to see if it works.

    Read More
    journeymonger November 20, 2009
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    This screen looks just like the photo. I am using it as a headboard and I really like it.

    Read More
    cshopper23 October 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser734012 November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links