Today: $168.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wood 26-inch Architectural Bookcase Table (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good little bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    attractive for a small space.

    Read More
    trishie63 June 20, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. Attractive

    Read More
    Lee W. April 11, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    it fit the bill for a small shelf, but it's kind of rickety.

    Read More
    babean16 October 15, 2015
  • broken book shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This would've been a perfect shelf but the rim on top shelf was broken off when I took it out of the packaging. I had to return it, and was going to order another one till I was told they won't be getting it in again in white, I was very upset, since I needed a white bookcase in this size.

    Read More
    Momma B. February 14, 2015
  • Not Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this product, very disappointed in the quality. Looks nice in the picture but very poor quality and cheaply made. Construction holes do not line up, finish is poor and overall, not a good value. Save you money!

    Read More
    Mark m. February 5, 2015
  • Good little bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lot of trouble finding a bookcase this height, which I needed to fit under a window. This one works quite well. The quality is average, in that the paint coverage is not as thick or even as I would have liked, and a side trim piece on one side of the top is not tightly attached (probably a bit damaged) But once I put it together - which was not hard to do - it looks attractive and is pretty sturdy. It won't get heavy use or hold a lot of weight, so I'm happy with it for my needs. I think it is overpriced for the quality, but having said all that, I'd recommend it and buy it again given my specific needs for it.

    Read More
    Liz January 6, 2015
  • Good Enough
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are easy to assemble, and the finish is pretty good for the price... we needed someplace to put stereo components under a tall table so it was a niche purchase for us. There is a nice rim around the top that makes a 'tray' that adds some interest. It's sturdy enough, but I wouldn't get carried away with heavy things on it.

    Read More
    LOLeannie December 23, 2014
  • One of the pieces arrived damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    Though this bookshelf is sturdy, it is not constructed well. The top shelf arrived damaged, which my husband was able to repair with considerable effort. The joints on the side diamond panels are sloppy and have gaps. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    isabellagarden December 2, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this 5 stars because it's a great value for a solid wood table. I put this together in about ten minutes without the directions. Everything lined up perfectly and the assembly made perfect sense. We're using this to hold the cable box, DVD player, laptops etc... We bought this in black.

    Read More
    melissa99201 November 15, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These say bookcases, but I used them for Bed side tables.. Very Beautiful! pretty well made, a little cracking on the top of table in joint area, we just put a little wood filler. Over all I would recommend these tables/bookcases to anyone!!

    Read More
    twash May 10, 2014
  • bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I wanted and it was just what I thought it would be. It was missing the screw bag. When I called customer service, they were very very helpful and I had the bag of screws within a few days.

    Read More
    rochel23 October 25, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is really nice and solid. I have already received lots of compliments

    Read More
    lupe103170 July 29, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits under widow for 2 laptop storage in family room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mommom1660 July 25, 2013
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    The design is good, with the two shelves deep enough to show off decorative objects, as well as books.. The polished wood is very attractive, and makes the table seem like an instant heirloom. However, the joinery leaves something tone desired, nd some places are not well sanded. For the price, I think more time and care should have been taken. However, I bought tw, and overall, am well pleased with them.

    Read More
    bholdridge8654 April 4, 2012
  • nice little bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great little piece for a casual setting. It is very solid and can hold heavy books without the shelves sagging. The cross pieces on the side give it a very pretty profile. Overall, I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    cph56 February 28, 2012
  • I couldn't assemble this shelf. It was returned.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I couldn't attach the lower shelf - after trying everything and having a friend help. Something went wrong in the manufacturing. I was really disappointed because this shelf was the perfect size and color.

    Read More
    brynnll February 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tls212 January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links