Sale: $46.79

Was: $58.99

Save $12.20 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Women's Soft Crepe Pink Kurti/ Tunic (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost 60 and loving it
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and color. Beautiful top.

    Read More
    DaniGirlOver55+ March 24, 2017
  • Great top
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty top. It washes up very nicely. I didn't put it in the drier, but hung it on a hanger after washing to allow it to air dry. It is thin, but I wore it with a pair of jeans and it looked very nice. A friend of mine liked it so well, I'm thinking of getting her one just like it for her birthday.

    Read More
    julielynne1 February 21, 2013
  • Lovely Kurti
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful tunic with attention to detail. I am very sorry that it was just too small and a size larger would still be too small, so I will have to return it.

    Read More
    mzkittie August 1, 2012
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a large and a large fit well! Very pretty and very comfortable. It is loose fitting in all the right places

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone May 22, 2012
  • Soft Crepe Tunic Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top that is so soft and comfortable I was shocked at the way it felt. you cannot tell online how something feels and I went by the description no knowing what I would get ... I was pretty shocked when I got it and it was soft ... not only that the color is toned so that you are not this hot pink over powering top wearer but a calm coloring that is gorgeous and beautiful to see. It's details with the ties on the sleeves are so cute that all I got was compliment after compliment. Because this top is not something you see all the time people always asked where I got it from. Everything is just perfectly fitted with the top.

    Read More
    whatdayisit May 19, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt. I had many many compliments the first time I wore it. It is made of light weight material (perfect for Arizona). I chose to hand wash and hang to dry because of the beading and delicate work. I LOVE this shirt!!!

    Read More
    grandmawe May 8, 2012
  • Love love love this one
    Verified Purchase

    Just love everything about this top...I love the small stitching and beading...I am not a bling type person but this top has just enough to shimmer and catch the eye and not to much to be gody..This top is very soft and light but not to thin....Would love to have it in more colors...

    Read More
    honesty2 May 1, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty top but does run small..I would deffinitely size up on this one...The fabric seems to be a bit cheaper than expected, so I would hand wash & line dry only...

    Read More
    babcias5 April 1, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Blouse was received in great condition. it was also received on time.

    Read More
    shawn1234 January 10, 2012
  • Summer Top
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute top, lovely color, bit snug in the brest area at a 40D I'll have to buy a minizer bra in order to wear the top.

    Read More
    babyboomer3 June 29, 2011
  • Pink Tunic" Blouse"
    Verified Purchase

    The Blouse was very pretty and made well but not true to size.A Large said 44" and it must have been 40".I did not measure but the fit said it all.

    Read More
    ecotools1 June 25, 2011
  • dry clean only and sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! but just to let you know, it's dry clean only and it has sparkles on the thread design. Still like it though. It's really nice.

    Read More
    sams48 April 7, 2011
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been getting hooked on all the Eastern Indian tops the O has been advertising and this particular one is definitely on the very top of my list of favorites. The size was perfect for me (I tend to be a size 12 so I ordered a large and it fits great). The material is beautiful, not too thin, and the sleeves are magnificant. I have received a lot of compliments. I even bought a second one because I love it so much.

    Read More
    dolllz November 29, 2010
Sponsored Links