Sale $52.69

Was: $61.99

Save $9.30 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Womens Kissed by Violet Rayon Batik Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift -- my sister love it

    Read More
    Countess C. March 12, 2016
  • Great gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother-in-law and she loved it. The fabric is light and can be worn pretty much in any season.

    Read More
    Latoya H. January 5, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the garment looks silky/shiny; however it isn't. It is actually more like a smooth cotton fabric, no silk-no shine.

    Read More
    eskies December 18, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love the colour. as pictured

    Read More
    Carrie E. July 19, 2015
  • lovely robe
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like it will last longer than my silk robe.Beautiful color for all ladies.I thought it would be abit softer and lighteron the body {I live in the desert} but it is so well made I have a feeling that I will love this robe more and more.

    Read More
    redcloud357 April 22, 2014
  • nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    didn't look as nice after washing, was hoping it would hold up a little nicer

    Read More
    marciedoyle March 4, 2014
  • Hands down, amazingness! Fits my short self!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this robe is worth every penny. I was quite hesitant with spending this amount of money on a robe, but I'm glad I did. The idea of Fair Trade won me over in the end! This robe is so beautiful. It's flowy and light, but also keeps me warm after showers and in the cooler falls evenings. It's also very modest, so I don't mind walking out to the mailbox or going out to collect eggs in the mornings or even just for lazing around Saturday mornings in it. It has a VERY Asian 'spa' feel to it. The fabric is so incredibly soft! It came wrapped in a handmade cloth bag of the same material with small pamphlets explaining the greatness that is Fair Trade. It makes my heart happy to know I paid someone what they deserve for all their hard hand work. I will defiantly be buying another in the future. I was also worried that it would be too long. I am only 5' 2" and it's about 2 inches from the ground. Absolutely perfect. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    faifre6 October 4, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Soft very easy to care for hand wash then you can put the product into a cool dryer.

    Read More
    teena77 September 22, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice robe. The color is beautiful. It is sized for a small, maybe even extra small.

    Read More
    maryaednp January 7, 2013
  • Very nice and speedy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy from Seller again, again and again Thank you for the Lovely Item

    Read More
    yorkees4 December 5, 2012
  • HIGH QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this bathrobe is beautiful; from the attention to detail, the color- shades of violet to purple, the fit, the pockets, the stitching, beautiful! I am truly impressed how very well this is made, not a single loose stitch or thread. I am 5"9 inches tall and length is great, it's hits me just about the ankles. Long, lightweight bathrobes are hard to find, this is perfect. I do wish that they would better describe these though, I want pockets in my robes, but most of this brand doesn't offer that info in their description, I have to rely on reviews and hesitate to buy other colors in case they happen to not have pockets like this one. Seller: please niprovide this detail if applicable. FYI: This robe really isn't going to be big enough for someone larger than a size 14-16. I'm not kidding about the high quality of this item. It is rayon, and ot feels like rayon

    Read More
    rndiadem June 29, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this product at all. Very disappointed in the material quality, cut, sizing, and lackluster color.

    Read More
    mwashi5040 February 24, 2012
  • Color dull ,fit small
    Verified Purchase

    This will fit slim folks, and the model is probably a size 0, so if you are full figured like me, it will be too small. The color is much duller than it looks in the photo, and I wasn't a big fan of the fabric. Disappointed.

    Read More
    rpcv2002 January 28, 2012
  • Batik Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is exactly what I've been looking for. The quality of the material is exceptional. The color is beautiful and I would recommend this to anyone. I'm actually thinking of buying a few more in different colors for my sisters and my mom.

    Read More
    serendipity909 January 6, 2012
  • batik robe
    Verified Purchase

    the robe is not luminous violet but plain old dark purple,not silky but limp and flannelish,very disappointed,

    Read More
    belongaross September 3, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It is amazing. I feared it would be too dark are too warm because it is long, but it is just perfect. It is really soft and the way it flows it moves the air making it really fresh in the middle of the summer. The color is just incredible. I can't find anything wrong with it.

    Read More
    avilane August 2, 2010
  • Kissed by violet Batik robe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is lightweight, comfortable, and well made. It is 100% Rayon and has pockets which I like. The online photo makes it look shiny, which it isn't. It arrived in extremely nice packaging directly from Indonesia with a card indicating that its designer was part of the National Geographic Society program to foster business in that part of the world. Although instructions say 'hand wash' It has already gone through several machine (delicate cycle) washings without shrinkage, fading, or damage. I'm pleased and have received several compliments on it.

    Read More
    dg26 July 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa O. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    \LNT March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links