Starting at: $75.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Women's Georgette Black Embroidered Neckline Kurti/ Tuni (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • L.Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    nice but an armpit hugger...now that I am losing weight it doesn't hug armpits but is long. I like this, pretty embroidery. Now that I have lost 20 + lbs not a bad top, not an arm pit hugger anymore 7 months after Qatar paragraph.

    Read More
    linda March 23, 2017
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my wife she loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser461981 January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and flattering!
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect. I've had several people say "where did you get that?!" I'm 5'9" and normally wear a 10-12, ordered a size L to make sure it was comfy and it was perfect.

    Read More
    Amy K. August 11, 2016
  • Tuni
    Verified Purchase

    Returned as size was too small. Was not happy with quality.

    Read More
    Paula M. February 13, 2016
  • Women's Georgette Black Embroidered Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice texture to fabric. Feels good, fits fine.

    Read More
    mary E. January 29, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Fits well.

    Read More
    designdag July 30, 2015
  • fashionplate
    Verified Purchase

    Runs extremely large; fabric feels cheap.

    Read More
    fashionplated April 16, 2015
  • Horrid Smell, thin material, wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful but make no mistake about it...wouldn't buy it again if had the opportunity to do over. Out of the bag, this smells of harsh chemicals and requires several times through the wash to eliminate. Wrinkles easily. Very thin material. Overall not worth the price. Very long and tends toward larger than average size. I purchased a medium and swim in in. Overall, NOT impressed. Should have paid half this price.

    Read More
    slpaok3 November 6, 2013
  • Not pretty as in a picture
    Verified Purchase

    This tunic is very long and it looked to me like one of those that preast would were,.. Not for me.

    Read More
    bostondee January 23, 2013
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely kurti, well made, nice fabric..not cheap looking at all. Fits exactly as specified. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    candilee07 December 11, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered another shirt like this, so knew the sizing ran a little small -- so ordered a size up, which worked very well. This top is absolutely gorgeous! It is a thin fabric, but not really see-through. The cut is very flattering. I adore this top!

    Read More
    reb2007 September 3, 2012
  • Runs a bit small and short
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful tunic, which looks even better in person. Had it been bigger (I don't like tunic to be form fitted!) and longer, I would have kept it. But had to return this item because of size.

    Read More
    hideout June 9, 2012
  • Beautiful tunic!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this top! It fits well and helps to minimize my thighs.

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone May 22, 2012
  • beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second type blouse that i have purchased from overstock and i love them. Great quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    915zombie January 4, 2012
  • Even more beautiful than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is even nicer in person than on the website. The top flows nicely and has a really nice drape. It has a shapely fit but skims all the "trouble" spots with out clinging. It is a very versatile top that looks great either dressed up with georgette flowy pants or dressed down with jeans or leggings.

    Read More
    gpar703 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links