Sale: $27.62

Was: $33.49

Save $5.87 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Women's 'China Paths in Dark Brown' Blouse (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top. It looks great with dark brown or black leggings or even legging capris. Very flattering and versatile, I wear it year round. The top is easy to wash and dries wrinkle free if you throw it in the dryer for five minutes then let it hang dry for the rest of the time.

    Read More
    peedie22 April 22, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks unique and modern. Slimming too! Only downside is the fabric is so warm, I don't get to wear it very often in my climate (Central Valley, CA).

    Read More
    Anna N. May 21, 2016
  • Dr. Dee
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a little stiff but I guess it helps hold its shape. It fit me a little shorter than on the model but it gets lots of compliments and is a nice addition to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    Delisa J. February 11, 2016
  • Women's 'China Paths in Dark Brown' Blouse (Thail
    Verified Purchase

    poorly made and ugly...size ran small

    Read More
    gac2234 January 22, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This blouse was well made however the size was too small, so gave to a smaller family member.

    Read More
    Sandra H. January 12, 2016
  • Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't knocked out by this top at all. The brown is a reddish brown not dark brown and it runs small. Material reminds me of burlap.

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 14, 2015
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautifully made top. So sturdy but gorgeous. Very highly recommended. Goes with many looks.

    Read More
    smythlucy November 24, 2015
  • Women's China Paths in Dark Brown' Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute runs small...I got an XL it fit's like a medium I'm mad they don't run larger.

    Read More
    Peggie S. November 6, 2015
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when I wear this top. It is definitely eye catching. Comes up a little high on the sides (waist) so I have to wear a tank top under it but love this top.

    Read More
    Harriette S. April 27, 2015
  • rosieposie
    Verified Purchase

    This was very pretty, just did not fit. Cool look.

    Read More
    Rosie4321 April 12, 2015
  • Stylish, but not good enough fabric for all times.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style, but because it is small it will not look right over a T shirt.

    Read More
    jeho February 9, 2013
  • It is very slim for a fat person
    Verified Purchase

    I need a skinner butt to wear this top but I like it anyway.

    Read More
    fibenoit February 22, 2012
  • You need this blouse!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, great price, high quality. Received many, many, many compliments about his uniquely designed top!

    Read More
    starfish07 January 11, 2012
  • Awesome fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it feels and looks on the hanger. I will hope to wear it for the holidays. Will repost.

    Read More
    meehsue November 19, 2011
  • Excellent craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    impressive stitching of designs, also very sturdy, all in all, a very interesting shirt!

    Read More
    fellyk November 14, 2011
  • It fits horribly!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this blouse. For tall people like me, it does not work. It does not go all the way to the bottom. Horrible!

    Read More
    evamas01 October 31, 2011
  • Love this top
    Verified Purchase

    Love this top. Size not as appeared, when showing on model should state models size and the size they are wearing to judge size to order. Love color, workmanship and style.

    Read More
    lewis22441 June 17, 2011
  • So relaxed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a full sized woman and was afriad this top wasn't going to fit, but it perfect, then I ordered the skirt to match and the total outfit is just too sexy!

    Read More
    1sista June 17, 2011
  • Pretty Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty blouse. I thought it ran a little small (I ordered a large). Pleased with craftmanship.

    Read More
    jlisom June 13, 2011
  • Dark brown blouse from thailand
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good. and I have gotten comments since I have worn thislouse several times. At a Jazz Fest recently attended many comments

    Read More
    kayray786 April 25, 2011
Sponsored Links