Sale: $80.32

Save $14.17 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Women's Alpaca Wool 'Teal Charm' Sweater (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sweater...very good quality.

    Read More
    juswalkin April 6, 2017
  • Nothing like Alpaca for Warmth
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the natural fiber of this sweater. I wear a cotton layer under so it won't itch. But I need to stay warm in the Wisconsin winters. I love it.

    Read More
    Mary Beth R. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful and Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this gift to my mom for Christmas. She runs cold, so she loves it's warmth, as well as the beautiful color. It is slimming and high quality. It's a bit scratchy, but with a long-sleeved tee underneath, it's fine. The sizing is smaller than typical American sizing, so order a size up.

    Read More
    izzebella August 16, 2015
  • Wool Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Color is even throughout the sweater. Sizing is small. Expect to want one size larger. The sleeves are long.

    Read More
    carrolla February 6, 2014
  • Great with reservations
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, and the fit is good, but I need to wear my long sleeve silk undershirt with it to avoid the itchy feel of the alpaca wool. It's very warm, so best if you live in a climate that has cold winters.

    Read More
    coolpen December 13, 2012
  • Great sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife last year. She wears it almost everyday in the winter. Bought a small and that is good if not wearing long sleeves beneath it. This year I am getting a medium in black. Teal color is blue-green, but it is more toward the green side.

    Read More
    spacegopher December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this sweater. It's a great color; true to the picture. It can be worn for dress or casual wear. And, of course, it's made out of alpace, which is wonderful.

    Read More
    mitchvail March 1, 2012
  • Women's Alpaca Wool 'Teal Charm' Sweater (Peru)
    Verified Purchase

    I'm between a medium & large and I'm glad I ordered the large. The sleeves are quite snug and the arm holes and body are fitted, which is very slimming. I did a bit of tweaking with the steam iron to make the body a bit wider so it would fall over the hips. It now fits perfectly and is very slimming. I love it!!

    Read More
    bargainfun October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links