Today: $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wisdom Knot Table (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect bit of Africa...
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this table. The design is a perfect balance of Africa without being too overtly so with people or animals, for example. I use it as a side table for a love seat that is up against a wall and it is perfect. One consideration, with the straight edge this table needs to be pushed up against the wall or the side of a chair or couch. If you want to use it with the stratight edge pushed up against your furniture, measure your furniture to check for height.

    Read More
    bobsmary1 March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tables, I loved it so much that I ordered a second one. The tables arrived packed really well and were in excellent condition.

    Read More
    bancy9 September 20, 2013
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this table. It's sturdy, excellent for small spaces. It's beautiful wood colors. It was fully protected in the shipping.

    Read More
    abu58 August 25, 2013
  • buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for under a long window, arrived fully assembled and in perfect condition. Love the half moon shape and uniquely carved legs. the different colored woods means it goes with almost anything in a room. Eye catching, lovely details and functional.

    Read More
    servicedog April 14, 2010
  • dotckl
    Verified Purchase

    We received this table today. What a surprise. This table is beautiful!! The value, appearance and workmanship far exceeded our expectations. This was our first order with Overstock.com and am very pleased. The packaging was exceptional too. We will definitely order from you again. Thanks,

    Read More
    dotckl September 30, 2009
  • LOVE THE TABLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a table for a corner in my dining room that did not have a closed or cabinet type bottom. This is the perfect accent table! Table is nicely finished and has wonderful detail. I ordered it on a Thursday evening and it was out my doorstep 10 am. Saturday morning. No assembly required but gave a 5 star anyway! Could not ask for better packaging for shipping protection. Thanks Overstock for a wonderful transaction!

    Read More
    sheets2008 August 8, 2009
  • Wisdom Knot Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this table. I received it yesterday from Overstock. It arrived quickly, and great care went into the packaging to protect it from damage. It is far more beautiful than the picture. I absolutely love the table - and there was no assembly required!! Thank you Overstock; I will be ordering from you again.

    Read More
    nandssmith April 30, 2009
  • Perfect for small apt

    I bought this table as a side accent to my very small leather sofa. It's the perfect height for drinks, magazines, etc. But when not in use, I keep the top clear because the design is very nice. You could get a plain table for much cheaper... But you could spend a little extra and get a piece of furniture that you'll probably keep for a very long time... That's what this piece feels like to me, like something I'll have and enjoy for a very long time.

    Read More
    funnystyle March 27, 2009
  • Charming table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the product from Ghana because I sponsor a World Vision child in Ghana. The table is what I expected it to be, not perfectly made, and that is the charm of the piece of furniture. It came already assembled and well protected from damage. Each piece of the table was beautifully made but the assembly was not straight.

    Read More
    catmarc14 August 3, 2008
  • Just the right African accent

    This is a beautiful accent table. This item was shipped full assembled and arrived in perfect condition. The wood is dark and rich and the carving is very well done. I think this product has returned to Overtock after a long absence, so snap one up as soon as you can.

    Read More
    cinny28 April 19, 2008
Sponsored Links