Sale: $30.39

Save $7.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade White Opal Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • B710
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments every time I wear them!

    Read More
    blf710 November 13, 2016
  • Opal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, beautiful and delicate. They were just a bit smaller in person than they looked on line, but you can tell the workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    Judith C. July 24, 2016
  • Sadie
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and I wear them frequently.

    Read More
    Sadie May 3, 2016
  • zanewo
    Verified Purchase

    cute earrings, not too big.

    Read More
    zanewo March 13, 2016
  • So Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so feminine with the color and quality being superb! Very pretty set!

    Read More
    jasonandericsmom March 3, 2016
  • lar53 Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! My wife is very pleased to add to her collection of Opal. As always, Overstock was very prompt on shipping and customer satisfaction!

    Read More
    lar53 January 28, 2016
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    well made, reasonably priced, shipped quickly

    Read More
    jmrand January 11, 2016
  • C Keegan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just as pictured!

    Read More
    Cheryl K. October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty and well made. The colors in the opals pop. Gave as a gift, but wish I had kept them for myself! Might have to purchase another pair.

    Read More
    adelesharon May 4, 2015
  • Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Very retry - just as described :)

    Read More
    Alicia F. April 22, 2015
  • Opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a gift with the matching necklace. My friend couldn't wait to wear them. She loves the look and plans on wearing them often. Great value.

    Read More
    jackieviolet February 6, 2014
  • Very beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to give these earrings for a gift sometime in the future, but they were so beautiful I kept them instead and will order more later. You offer very beautiful products.

    Read More
    mjm11 January 7, 2014
  • Lovely, delicate white opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something delicate and white to wear. These earrings are perfect. Only thing I would like to come with such hooks are plastic "stops" that can be slid up to the ear to keep from losing earring. I buy my own, but would be marvelous to have them come together or be able to order for minimal price.

    Read More
    zevsmom October 6, 2013
  • very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Added matching penant with earrings, what a sweet looking gift. Very happy with presentation.

    Read More
    desertsun44 October 1, 2013
  • Quite Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very lovely earrings (I also purchased the matching necklace)

    Read More
    shoretie July 31, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings, but was disapointed in the size. I thought they (stone) would be larger than what I received. I liked them enough to keep them though.

    Read More
    marymauldinlee February 25, 2012
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    More colorful than what you would expect from opals at this price! These earrings are not huge but they definitely show off. They go with almost anything because of the range of color -- mine contain pinks, blues, and greens.

    Read More
    robnt February 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas.These exceeded my expectations.You cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    norwell2 December 29, 2011
  • white opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look very pretty when on. I really like them.

    Read More
    ftcollins September 9, 2011
  • Lovely earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These opal earrings are lovely, and the perfect size. My mother in law does not wear very big earrings, and she loved these. Nice color and craftsmanship. Once again, a perfect buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    mt1440mt December 25, 2010
Sponsored Links