Sale: $17.09

Save $1.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade White Mother of Pearl Flower Clip-on Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful!!! I get so many compliments on these earrings! The color & luster of these earrings is amazing. It is so hard to find pretty clip on earrings thank you for these.

    Read More
    junes3 May 18, 2017
  • Mot uhh er of pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are Christmas presents

    Read More
    Rebecca P. December 22, 2016
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but I don't like clip ons.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. I'm afraid they'll be too big on my small face but I still would like to try them.

    Read More
    Hima K. July 28, 2016
  • csr
    Verified Purchase

    ok not as strong as I thought love the size

    Read More
    Claire S. July 19, 2016
  • A different look
    Verified Purchase

    Clip on earing that are larger than the picture. they are pretty and certainly as described.

    Read More
    Betty M. January 31, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than shown in photo.

    Read More
    Diane P. January 14, 2016
  • debo
    Verified Purchase

    I love all these artisan creations using real gemstones. I do wish that they would not used the less lustered pearls in creating these earrings. Possibly too big and heavy for some women to wear. still, the artist who creates these is outstanding and are a sight to behold in the handiwork. I am willing to pay for it than try to create this caliber of work.

    Read More
    Debo December 4, 2015
  • white mother of pearl flower clip on earrings
    Verified Purchase

    earring are much larger they look on the picture. however they are absolutely beautiful. I bought them for my mother and she adores them. I would recommend this to anyone without pierced.

    Read More
    jayne e. April 4, 2015
  • Pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the earrings to match a necklace - pleased with the product - does what I wanted

    Read More
    jaderoom December 14, 2014
  • ugliest
    Verified Purchase

    wouldn't tell anyone to buy these, unless and I stress unless you are a girl of big gaudy earrings

    Read More
    ms2005 July 23, 2013
  • Good Mother Pearl.
    Verified Purchase

    Good pair that matches the other necklace. I like them.

    Read More
    kelly1234kay July 12, 2013
  • enormous
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gargantuan, and will overpower the face. They are also not well made., and somewhat delicate as the petals move and get out of place. Why did I keep them? Because as clips on a necklace, or at a dress neckline, they are pretty enhancers.

    Read More
    margma May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful but big
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous!! But they cover almost my whole ear. And I am thinking if they are worn a lot, they will be coming apart because you have to apply a little pressure to the flower to get the back closed. I will be returning these, with hesitation, because they are beautiful. If you like your ear lobe almost all covered up, they are perfect. And I'm just not too sure as to how sturdy they will be after many uses.

    Read More
    wally59 April 30, 2013
  • White Mother of Pearl Flower Clip-on Earrings (Tha
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother as a gift and she loves them! They look nice when worn and have that beautiful pearly glow.

    Read More
    cindyin0kla December 26, 2012
  • White Mother of Pearl clip-on earings

    They are pretty, but I thought they would be smaller in size.

    Read More
    stachu July 26, 2012
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty and if you are looking to make a statement, then these are for you. But unfortunately they are WAY too big for the look I was going for. My boyfriend described it as "when a little girl tries on her mom's jewelry" They literally covered my whole ear. Had to send them back.

    Read More
    riaa January 12, 2012
  • Finally Some Good Clip On Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked high and low for nice, age appropriate clip on earrings for my grandmother and I finally found these ones. These earrings were perfect. They are a little bit bigger than I thought judging by the picture, but I don't think they're "too" big and also being a neutral color, they will go with a lot. Overall, a great purchase and I'm so glad I found them.

    Read More
    kellogg462 January 9, 2012
  • it is very big but still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are bigger than I thought. The only surprise was the back. It is snap one earrings! I never thought of they are still making this kind. Oh well this earring is not daily wear kind anyway. Once or twice a year maybe. I am ok with it.

    Read More
    marinadavid June 18, 2011
  • There Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are truly handmade beautiful earrings. mother of pearl is wonderful material highly recommend them. One thing it very difficult to find clip ear rings these days but my mother only wear clips so they were prefect mother day gift for her.

    Read More
    jeffg1 May 20, 2011
Sponsored Links