Read All Reviews for Handmade Weathered Reclaimed Wood and Iron End Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece and a great value. It is less expensive than other tables that are of a similar quality. I am VERY happy with this purchase. I ordered the matching coffee table and it is arriving on Monday! I can hardly wait!

    Read More
    designingyaya March 16, 2013
  • Better than described!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this table. Can even sit on it, so sturdy. I love it!

    Read More
    soccerkimber10 February 25, 2013
  • Color not even close
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed to open the box and find the wood color was so off from what was on the picture; especially after the reviews had stated that the color was right on! My wood came as bright yellow- not even a hint of the rustic red that's in the pictures :(. I'm returning them- so bummed!,,,,

    Read More
    denise000 February 21, 2013
  • Color nothing like online
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these tables because the dark wood and iron matched y living room decor. I thought that I would be getting something similar to the picture, but the tables that arrived today look quite different. One of the tables I could have accepted, but the other is made from a light, yellow colored wood. It looks like pine more than anything else, except that there is a dark streak on the edge of it. The other table that is a darker color has two small holes drilled in it, perfectly spaced, as if that piece of wood was going to be part of a different piece of furniture and changed its mind at the last minute. I would ship these back, but they are heavy pieces of furniture and I can't imagine the inconvenience of repacking them and taking them to UPS. I'm thinking about spray painting the yellow one and just dealing with the holes in the other one, but really, I shouldn't have to worry about these issues. The tables were not cheap. If you want these tables because of the beautiful dark wood, consider that you are taking a risk in what color wood you may end up with. I'm pretty disappointed in the lack of consistency, especially because I ordered them together. You would have thought that the company would take note of that and try to make them look at least similar. I wish that I could add a picture of the items, but it seems that O doesn't allow that yet.

    Read More
    chicagodecor February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    At first when I opened the box (and didn't take the tables out all the way) I was nervous that they were TOO weathered/rustic looking and almost sent them back. So glad I decided to keep them...they really are unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    tsafire February 13, 2013
  • table serves its purpose well
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the table except the wood top was not what I expected. I like the look of recycled products. The condition of the top could have been much better. The thickness was good, but the wood was just O. K.

    Read More
    oforever February 13, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    have had my eye on this side table for a while. I LOVE it. I am so happy with the quality and weight of the table and have already received a ton of compliments on it.

    Read More
    nynester January 31, 2013
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect in our living room. Very high quality, especially for the price. Thinking of getting another one!

    Read More
    jennynic October 26, 2012
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. The reclaimed wood is very rustic looking. It looks expensive.

    Read More
    mamainva October 4, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy about this little table! It goes perfectly as a side table in my livingroom. The description was perfect and I would recommend it to anybody!

    Read More
    betty1107 September 24, 2012
  • Just as Depicted
    Verified Purchase

    This solid side table looks just like the picture, though it is a bit more understated in my living room than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    xpenreviewer July 8, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two tables to use in my living room - they are the perfect size and the quality of construction is excellent. I bought rubber pads and put one on each corner to protect my floor. Having said that, on one of the tables the side of the wood is not stained - I have some stain that I will use and if it doesn't match well, I will just put that side of the table to the back of the wall. There is always something slightly wrong with almost everything I buy, but it is not severe enough to send back.

    Read More
    occathy June 11, 2012
  • Great Vintage Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Built very well and does not look cheap. Looks very vintage and great in any room. My only wish is that they were a little bit wider, but they are small enough to fit in any room and are a great height.

    Read More
    abcd123456 May 23, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Buying furniture online is always tricky, but this table was exactly what I hoped for. Super chunky, very heavy, solid wood that looks very rustic with knots/holes/indentations, heavy iron frame...perfect. The top is large thick pieces of wood, no veneers or anything, just blocks of wood. Looks like a very high quality piece. I am extremely happy with it and the price I paid. Goes perfect with my modern-ish style. Get it! Now!

    Read More
    calliope3 March 23, 2012
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 end tables for family room. Great for the smaller space that we had. Was very happy with the quality and the look of the tables. Heavy tables and sturdy. They look great with the other furniture in that space and adds a different look rather than a boring standard end table. Certainly would recommend to others.

    Read More
    neastohio March 19, 2012
  • Great tables!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy!! I was pleasantly surprised at how strong and sturdy these tables are (I bought 2). Even though I'm using them inside for now as a movable coffee table/end table for my 2nd TV room, I look forward to being able to use these also on my patio living room in the summer. The tables are very heavy which I love. I couldn't be any happier with this purchase!!

    Read More
    oggy13 January 19, 2012
  • Handsome & Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I have been a customer of Overstock.com for a few years now. I am usually very happy with my purchases, mostly because I believe the customer reviews. Let me say this is a very sturdy and handsome end table. You can't beat the price! Over the holidays I was able to get free shipping as well!

    Read More
    lifeisgood14 January 7, 2012
  • Quality & Style
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at reclaimed wood tables for months, but have passed them all up because they are SO expensive. I bought this one after reading the reviews and I am so glad I did. It is better quality than a lot of the ones I've looked at for hundreds of dollars more at *** and ***. It is super sturdy construction and a very asthetically pleasing piece. My boyfriend who is a professional phtographer wants to buy one for product shoots. If you are considering it, just do it. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    meganyo December 30, 2011
  • Wood and Iron Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Solid and heavy. Love the rustic chunky look. Goes perfect in my living room setting or any where for tha matter! Great peice!

    Read More
    bermy December 16, 2011
  • Love the quality and simple style
    Verified Purchase

    I love the high end looking end table. I currently have a coffee table that has the same great quality and spent about *** on. I love the fact that it looks like the same quality and I spent less then I would have at another high end store.

    Read More
    gene0816 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links