Today: $15.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Waru Leaves Heart Photo Album (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    The album is very unique, very rustic, and makes an interesting coffee table picture book.

    Read More
    ccwatson July 8, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL. NATURAL. Makes a great gift or special occasion album. Fits two 4x6 pics on each page front and back. Smaller pics will fall out without glue.

    Read More
    michbird November 16, 2013
  • very unique
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this album is very good. I recieved it in good repair and in a timely manner. As you flip through the pages you feel like you are holding a truly unique treasure. The one I recieceved was much thinner than the one shown in the picture however. The twig you see on the side was facing on the front instead of the side. There is 20 spots to place photos though, as the description states. All and all I am very satisfied with this and look forward to filling it with cherished memories.

    Read More
    caseyhumphrey May 17, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this for her birthday. The leaves are beautiful and smell very nice.

    Read More
    eileen800 October 1, 2009
  • unique gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this product.; not only is it a one of a kind, it's made from all natural components.

    Read More
    ccpenn August 28, 2009
  • Unique photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the album. Very unique. It has a specific purpose and is beautiful displayed.

    Read More
    heath321 April 24, 2008
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many comments on this album. It's beautiful.. So easy to put your own prints in that you printed or ones you get back from a store... I would recommend this photo album for anyone wanting to add a lil something to their photos..

    Read More
    erin14 January 10, 2008
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one I have bought, its unique..and I plan on buying one for everyone in my family.

    Read More
    loveits January 8, 2008
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the album as a gift for a friend for christmas and she loved it. I filled it will photos but I think they liked the album itself better. The only thing wrong with it was where the photos are placed some of the string holding them in was coming loose. But there was still enough to hold it in. Great Gift!!!

    Read More
    wippersnapper January 7, 2008
  • Cute Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    Photo album is great. Used it as a gift for a friend, but I also have one, and I always get a lot of comments about how cute it is. Good quality, but doesn't fit a ton of pictures.

    Read More
    charlotte111280 December 28, 2007
  • Gorgeous- made a great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted. Made quite an impression on the recipient who thought I spent a fortune on it. Fabulous bargain!

    Read More
    December 27, 2007
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    the crafstmanship in this is amazing deff. buy one dont even think twice

    Read More
    cmurra6745 December 26, 2007
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend and she was very impressed with it. It personally was better than I expected too. A very unique item and appeared to be well made. I would recommend this!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful album, but a lot smaller than I thought it was. You could only put 1 picture on each page. It also seems really fragile, probably not an album you should open and look at all the time! Giving as a wedding gift along with something else, hopefully she likes it!

    Read More
    leneboxrn December 22, 2007
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality - the albums look better in person and the pictures don't do them justice. Very well made.

    Read More
    mpenn December 18, 2007
  • Beautiful Album!
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely product! A perfect, creative gift for a very sophisticated friend. Takes only 4x6 photos (or postcards) - but plenty of room around the edges prevents it from looking like an ordinary album.

    Read More
    proggoddess December 10, 2007
  • Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful photo album. It only holds 4x6 pictures but leaves you room to write the names of the people in the picture or whatever details you want. This would make a great wedding gift with a picture of the bride and groom or wedding invitation on the first page. Take your digital camera to the wedding and get some candid shots to put inside and you have a perfect gift!

    Read More
    Bryant D. September 3, 2007
  • Heart Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and earthly! Would recommend to compliment and earthtone and earthly environmental feel in decoration.

    Read More
    sheppard1 February 9, 2007
  • Lovely Photo Albums
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 of these albums to put wedding pictures in. They look fantastic and everyone who sees them comments on how beautiful and unique they are!

    Read More
    Angela T. January 17, 2007
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this album today and it's really gorgeous, very unique. It was a little smaller then I thought it would be but still great for the price. My coworker saw it and went on about how beautiful it is. Now I know what to get her for Christmas!

    Read More
    mntgrl November 9, 2006
Sponsored Links