Sale: $33.29

Save $3.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Volcanic Sand Natural White Happy Buddha Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • He makes me smile.
    Verified Purchase

    This guy is wonderful, you can't help but smile when you look at him. The only reason I gave him a 4 is because there is a small flaw on his upper tummy. It looks like some of the grains of sand pulled away when they removed the mold or perhaps there was an air bubble leaving some divots in about a 1/4 inch area, so he doesn't have a nice smooth belly all over. Not a big enough issue for me to go through the hassle of replacing him.

    Read More
    craye March 12, 2016
  • otsmith
    Verified Purchase

    Been in my outdoor pond for years, holds up really well to outdoor elements. Plus makes me smile

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 28, 2015
  • Love His Smile
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product at least 2 years and it still looks great in my garden. Love it.

    Read More
    Lynn K. March 1, 2015
  • Happy Budda
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is the cutest little happy budda ever. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because he is really small..Would be so nice if he were a little larger but he makes a person smile just looking at his face and sweet little "big belly"

    Read More
    1fe1fa January 29, 2014
  • Happy Buddha Statue
    Verified Purchase

    This happy little guy greats me every day in my garden and always brings a smile to my face.

    Read More
    lescow January 8, 2014
  • Happy Budda Statue BEAUTIFUL LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this statue, makes me smile just looking at it and I will be ordering on for my office and friends. Wish he also came in bigger sizes maybe 2' tall. I'd love to get on with his hands reaching towards the sky with that happy smile on his face.

    Read More
    screen9 January 9, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this guy and he loved my garden this summer. I have now moved him into my sun room for the winter.

    Read More
    judi100 December 1, 2012
  • Adorable Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    He makes me smile. I use him indoors, he is a little small to put in a garden unless you have a special where he wont be overcome by plants.

    Read More
    heygiggles July 28, 2012
  • closer to 8" tall, rough composition with flaws
    Verified Purchase

    the foot thing as described by other reviewer is weird once you see it in person. it being an inch shorter than expected meant it wasnt as visible in planned location. luckily, i had a thick fairly flat rock to put under it to raise it up a bit. it looks very beige compared to my white pots which doesnt thrill me either although the flaws/chips? arent too distinguishable from a distance . pretty disappointing for the price. it is very heavy and would cost a fortune to return.

    Read More
    dawnrr July 11, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as pictured! Cheaper than retail stores locally.

    Read More
    mfmorello August 30, 2011
  • cute as expected but
    Verified Purchase

    the statue looks cute, the buddha's smile is very nice and fun to look at but why the the sole of the left feet facing outward? is this possible for one to do that while sitting? maybe it's possible because this is a buddha. I guess the crafting as not a great as i should be. but overall i like it and decide to keep it because it is hard to fine a white laughing buddha in seated posture, holding a gold nugget, and with a very cute smile.

    Read More
    julieinva July 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Happy Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Beautiful happy buddha. But ......... the price too high.

    Read More
    eelin June 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jayzee1949 April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie N. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links