Today: $54.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Volcanic Ash Stone-washed Cat Namaste Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Different version and fits my decor. Looks like granite, very heavy. Lovely piece.

    Read More
    Dee D. September 9, 2016
  • Smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this statue BUT it is much smaller than I anticipated. I definitely would NOT order again because of size, but it is a very nice statue otherwise.

    Read More
    ugafinch September 6, 2016
  • Cat Namaste Statue
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece of art work for inside or outside house

    Read More
    skitters49 June 22, 2016
  • Prone to rain damage!
    Verified Purchase

    Though I love how this statue looks, I have several, the one outside is getting eroded from the rain on top of the head and shoulders. Planning to keep them inside to enjoy!

    Read More
    msreg May 14, 2016
  • Small but Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I love these animal statues. This one is nicely detailed and weighs enough so the wind doesn't blow it around during gusty thunderstorm gusts. It also is solid enough it didn't break on the move from the cold north, Pennsylvania to the warm south, Florida.

    Read More
    riverliving August 29, 2015
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Great artwork but much smaller than expected

    Read More
    Pammylamb August 16, 2015
  • Poor broken and sad kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Namaste cat appears to have got into a fight during transit and had a broken ear (could only find a few crumbled bits of the ear in the box so no chance of gluing it back together). The half ear adds to his already sad expression, but I suppose it makes it look realistic and like he had a fight with a neighborhood cat! I can't be bothered to pack him up and return him so will keep him as is. His expression is incredibly sad....but I'll still give him a loving home!

    Read More
    Sandy B. August 12, 2015
  • It makes me happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet addition to any garden, or home of a cat lover!

    Read More
    jeanbean9 March 19, 2015
  • I love this statue...
    Verified Purchase

    Volcanic ash is the ingredient I was looking for in my Zen garden. With 4 cats of my own, the statue fit right in. It looks right at home and has become a focal point of interest.

    Read More
    Jeri B. March 4, 2015
  • Great Little Guy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this statue's weathered look. He hangs out in a potted snow bush and looks very much at peace as we enter our home.

    Read More
    foodchick23 February 26, 2014
  • Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift,for my mom and she loved it!! I was expecting her to put it in her beautiful garden and she liked it so much she put it on her door step.:) It is beautiful and the quality is great!!

    Read More
    laylabrady February 1, 2014
  • well made and of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful small sculpture, my boyfriend is a cat lover and has a small collection of Buddhas, I was struggling to get him another Buddha cuz there is so many options out there and I wanted something different, im so glad that I found this one. Not only is not plastic or resin but its a cat and for a cat lover like him this was a hit. :) We love it!

    Read More
    annneris January 8, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and it was their favorite Christmas present!

    Read More
    cassiemay134 January 8, 2014
Sponsored Links