Sale: $34.19

Was: $37.99

Save $3.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Volcanic Ash Meditating Frog Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Darn cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lil meditating guy! He's perfectly fits on top of a stack of books actually inside my home. Its unexpected and is a pleasant surprise to see.

    Read More
    vanessa d. May 22, 2017
  • Peaceful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a peaceful presence in the garden.

    Read More
    Philip G. April 18, 2017
  • Quality Outdoor Decoration
    Verified Purchase

    I use this statue outside near my waterfall / pond. Looks awesome when surrounded with flower pots, and I've received lots of compliments. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    katchar March 22, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I breed frogs in my pond, so this frog is in good company. He sits in my yard on a table between candles. Sometimes he holds incents in his lap. He is heavy .....

    Read More
    omoelo March 22, 2016
  • Meditating Frog Statue
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely detailed. Looks bigger than the stated size, meaning that the frog has a presence. It's heavy and has rubber pads on the bottom so it would work for displaying indoors, too. Overall, very charming frog!

    Read More
    Penny February 21, 2016
  • Nicer than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and looks slightly more "finished" than the picture. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    redandgreen January 18, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Cute from good quality.

    Read More
    Sakina Z. December 2, 2015
  • Perfect addition to the rock garden!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this guy! I have had him for awhile, and he is perfect. And such a great price!

    Read More
    sparkyat40 September 8, 2015
  • Fun frog!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little guy! Bought it for a best friend who gardens a lot. She's put it in a special place among her flowers. We bought laugh every time we see him. Perfect!

    Read More
    Sonya1701 June 6, 2015
  • Nice in garde, modest
    Verified Purchase

    I like my frog. Sometimes I let him get mossy, sometimes I scrub him off. He is small enough to be a discreet addition.

    Read More
    celilo April 26, 2015
  • Gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    My friend absolutely LOVED this gift. I got it as a "thank you" gift for he and his wife to put in their gorgeous garden. Instead, he showed it to his wife, then took it to his office! No sharing!

    Read More
    mamabeabs April 2, 2015
  • Great frog!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this yoga frog I had to have him in my garden! He makes me smile when I see him sitting there!

    Read More
    edbunkerrv February 17, 2014
  • Volcanic Ash Meditating Frog Statue
    Verified Purchase

    The frog was a gift, the receiver loved it. :) I kind of wanted to keep it, too.

    Read More
    amilynch1979 June 15, 2012
  • Ash statue (Indonesia)
    Verified Purchase

    Statue arrived broken. Customer relations sent another. Giftee was pleased.She was afraid to open an account with you before this experience(Nervous fixed income retiree), Now visits your site daily. Her son (a Buddist), had seen these in Indonesia in person now has it it his garden. Says" I'm surprised it isn't broken!".

    Read More
    ffaster February 3, 2012
  • Volcanic Ash Meditating Frog Statue
    Verified Purchase

    Nice statue with protective material on the base, looks more appropriate for outdoor use but works fine indoor.

    Read More
    zakrensu January 19, 2012
  • Gardener
    Verified Purchase

    The frog statue is very detailed and well made. It was a gift for my friend who meditates and loves frogs. Perfect combination!

    Read More
    carlaa1 December 31, 2011
  • Nice for table top
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made piece, and looks like picture. However, even though the measurements were on the site, I was expecting something a bit more substantial. This would go well on a table top, but will be lost in the landscape.

    Read More
    ruffem December 24, 2011
  • Froggie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put outside in my garden. When I opened the very well packed package and saw how nicely it looked, I decided to put it on my hall vanity along with my orchid. To my surprise, it had a nice felt piece attached to the bottom of the statue. If wanted, you could take it off but I thought it to nice to put outside. I would recommend this to anyone who especially collects frogs. Overstock has never let me down. I purchased this with two pieces of furniture that were also very well packaged and of the highest quality. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    joanjet August 9, 2011
  • Cute frog
    Verified Purchase

    I have this frog on my deck. He gets many comments. Very cute.

    Read More
    rogersne August 8, 2011
  • My Friend Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift for a friend's garden. She is so tickled with it; she's recommended it to everyone in her garden club.

    Read More
    seasprite23 May 27, 2011
Sponsored Links