Sale: $35.54

Save $3.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Volcanic Ash Happy Buddha Statue Stone Washed (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy Budda is Cutie!
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer the happy Buddha over the more serious Buddhas. I guess its just more my personality. This one is heavy and not flimsy. I am very happy with it in my garden.

    Read More
    screen10 December 23, 2016
  • statue
    Verified Purchase

    it look so nice in my garden. i just love it

    Read More
    mary m. November 13, 2016
  • Small but Mighty
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, but he adds a whimsical, spiritual element to my small yard.

    Read More
    Anne P. October 15, 2016
  • CUTE, HAPPY BUDDHA
    Verified Purchase

    I am so enjoying my purchase of the Happy Buddha Stone-washed Statue. I had ordered it to put outside with several patio pieces, but he looks so adorable inside that I had to keep him under a glass-top table. I love him there. Thank you much for offering this sweet item.

    Read More
    Sandra W. August 23, 2016
  • Mr. Russell Schirm
    Verified Purchase

    we received it in good condition. It was free delivery, and on time

    Read More
    Russell S. August 3, 2016
  • Happy Buddha watching over my yard!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, perfect for a small table on the patio!

    Read More
    foxislandgirl July 9, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Put this Buddha at the rounded edge of my garden. A nice finishing touch.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. July 3, 2016
  • Lorri
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my husband - he loved it! It sits among the marsh reeds of his lily pad pond he constructed himself. Came packed very well - not a scratch on the statue. The statue runs on the small size but it is perfect for where he wanted his good luck charm. So far, standing up well to the elements, the birds who land on its head and then unfortunately leave their droppings, and to exposure to water (cleaning the poor statue's face from bird poo!). For the price, and excellent purchase!

    Read More
    LorriLee G. June 22, 2016
  • Happy Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and facial features. Just his nose was broken slightly but not enough for me to return it. Nice accent to my patio.

    Read More
    Lorrystory May 3, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is in love with Buddhas, so this is going to be a birthday gift. He is so cute it makes you happy & makes you smile.

    Read More
    Janet P. April 23, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition, love it! Very heavy..

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 20, 2016
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    This statue came and it was not as big as I would have wanted for the price but I will say he is cute but when you look at it from different angles, it looks like he has a erection (foot position). So, I guess it will make a good conversation piece when friends are over.................

    Read More
    Ellen J. April 16, 2016
  • k cassata
    Verified Purchase

    love it! well made, speedy delivery.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 27, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    He's been with me for almost 4 years! He's wonderful to see in my garden.

    Read More
    Meg B. September 15, 2015
  • Happy Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy makes you smile. He is sitting by my pond and looks great!

    Read More
    sherriebell September 9, 2015
  • Adorable but chipped
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable item. It was packaged well, but it had a piece that was broken off. Since it was going into my garden, I didn't return it. Seemed like too much of a hassle to return, however my buddah does not have a knee .

    Read More
    volvophile May 5, 2015
  • Happy Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my garden. Gives it a touch of whimsy.

    Read More
    juliep2104 April 5, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived chipped in a few places. It's too heavy to bother trying to send back so I'll put it amongst the flowers in my garden. Still makes me smile when I see it.

    Read More
    goodtobeme February 20, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find a small Happy Buddha with a decent price tag. There's a reason he's cheap. The detail on this little guy was very shallow or non existent. The quality control must not be very good because it looks fine in the picture.

    Read More
    springinutah March 12, 2013
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    It was damaged on the knee when I opened it and it was a little smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    jklarsen December 6, 2012
Sponsored Links