Sale: $36.89

Was: $40.99

Save $4.10 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Volcanic Ash Buddha on Lotus Sitting Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little budda. It looks perfect in my garden. Although he is very small, he looks so peaceful among my landscape garden. Thanks overstock. No other company carries this piece and I'm glad I purchased it. Planning to order other volcanic ash products. Material is very sturdy and has good weight.

    Read More
    Bernice H. December 15, 2016
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    made friend happy with great addition to her garden statues

    Read More
    sagharbor9 November 12, 2016
  • D in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Small and not as nice as other Buddha statues ordered.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is subtle, and a cool cement color. Pops around darker colors i.e. walls. Would recommend :)

    Read More
    jeffrey T. August 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This status is awesome. It's a great size and has a realness to it's look unlike the big, fat, Buddah's that sometimes look like cartoon characters. It quite heavy, but very petite and would fit great in almost any setting. Bought for my girlfriend for her birthday and she loved it. Would like to have one for myself.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. July 15, 2015
  • Very nice little Buddha.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this little Buddha very much. Very peaceful to see on a shelf or in a garden.

    Read More
    Rain July 3, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very substantial statue and has nice detail. Very peaceful vibes, using it in my meditation space.

    Read More
    saraholson June 18, 2015
  • SERENITY
    Verified Purchase

    Although he is small, this lovely, carefully crafted Buddha is a serene addition to any garden. Or, because he's so nicely made, he could also grace anyones indoor living space...a gentle reminder to strive for tranquility amidst the turmoil of daily life.

    Read More
    annecy July 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice little statue. It looks beautiful from any angle because of the detail.

    Read More
    seajaye May 3, 2013
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is much nicer looking in person than online. Heavy and sturdy, also weatherproof. We really like it.

    Read More
    misha77 April 9, 2013
  • Zen Garden addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a particularly peaceful piece and it was almost mystical as it changed the vibe of my zen inspired garden. Nothing seems to "bother' the statue - not wind, or rain, etc. It's actually quite amazing. It stays still, it is protected from the elements. It's also perfect for a NYC garden and I have been really able to design a nice zen inspired garden with the statues/figures/accessores I have bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    amnjny September 20, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This statue is amazing quality. I was reluctant to order but after all of the positive reviews decided to give it a try. I could not be happier, it arrived in a day and a half, well packed and has exceeded my expectations. I've been looking for a buddha statue to put inside my home for some time now. All of the ones I've seen are either an ugly resin material or cheaply constructed. This statue is made in Indonesia, is a solid heavy stone piece, and has the most appealing look to it. It's simple enough to blend in but cute enough that it stands out. This Buddah will sit on my dresser next to some candles and give me a little bit of peace in my bedroom. If I could order 50 of them I would. Amazing!!

    Read More
    miap August 10, 2012
  • Handsome Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This a quite the handsome buddha, no flaws, perfect size. this buddha makes me very happy.

    Read More
    catmatsea April 18, 2012
  • serene buddha
    Verified Purchase

    The Buddha statue is the focal highlight of my meditation room

    Read More
    lmalmd February 27, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, compact Buddha is serene & looks good in my home office desk.

    Read More
    jrgaines January 28, 2012
  • Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very nice. It is heavy for the size, and brings a spa like atmosphere into my master bath. It has a nice weathered patina look. I am very happy with it

    Read More
    rattattat2e December 5, 2011
  • Peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    Putting aside the irony of "owning" a Buddha, this little guy is nice to have sitting around. Being volcanic ash just seems to add to the message that we are all temporary visitors and small players in the grand scheme of things. While that may be unsettling to the rat-racers, it brings me peace.

    Read More
    intp63 August 24, 2011
  • beautiful status
    Verified Purchase

    This statue is exactly as pictured. It is quite sold and heavy for being so small. I love the shading on this piece - makes it looked aged and not brand new. I am quite pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    edisto21 July 28, 2011
  • Love my Buddha!
    Verified Purchase

    This statue calls one to an inner peace. I placed it in my entryway. It is a great addition. I love that it is made of lava.

    Read More
    amkaloha July 14, 2011
Sponsored Links