Sale: $33.74

Was: $37.49

Save $3.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Volcanic Ash Antique Brown Cat Namaste Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Small but Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Yet another great statue for my Zen deck. Small but still very nice. A+++

    Read More
    OstkUser931133 April 25, 2017
  • very earthy and mystical
    Verified Purchase

    and quite cute also a candle looks great in front of it

    Read More
    David A. March 9, 2017
  • Hefty for its size
    Verified Purchase

    Can't fault the statue, but I wasn't charmed by its appearance once I got it home. That's just a matter of personal preference which doesn't detract from the item's quality. It's well made.

    Read More
    Antiquaholic. February 19, 2016
  • Piece of whimsy?
    Verified Purchase

    Could have been that the Buddha was a cat in one of his former lives, but this statue just reminds me that all living beings have the Buddha nature. Nice, heavy material, perfect gift for my cat-loving hubby - he keeps it in his office.

    Read More
    charism April 22, 2015
  • Cat statue
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a cat person. So when I saw this I knew it would be just right to sit in my patio.

    Read More
    corvettequeen February 1, 2015
  • wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my household shrine and love it. looks peaceful and matches the mood of the shrine. It is heavy, so it is cat proof, it has nice texture and color. It matches my unconventional tastes.

    Read More
    noramq January 16, 2014
  • Serenity now
    Verified Purchase

    I have my little cat statue on my porch - he's a good reminder to chill-out. Well carved for a no doubt mass produced item.

    Read More
    seahay December 22, 2013
  • Stone cat/Buddah
    Verified Purchase

    I love the whimsy of mixing the cat and Buddah statue into one. My cat joins me on the mat when I do yoga! The stone is nicely carved and resembles ancient statues.

    Read More
    svjudys September 20, 2013
  • Very fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a delightful addition to my garden! I expect to have it for years to come. It is quite heavy, and stable. The detail is superb.

    Read More
    barbikoff June 23, 2013
  • statue is as pictured .
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase and in it's quality. The weight is a nice heavy weight and the color and description are accurate. I would recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    pinecountry June 15, 2013
  • calming cat
    Verified Purchase

    Very calming and rugged. It is exactly what I wanted and the size is smaller but it is a great peice...fits in perfectly!

    Read More
    kmb1881 June 7, 2013
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute little statue for those of us who like kitties. It looks sweet sitting under a dwarf magnolia tree in my yard, placed so the landscaping lighting will let it show at night. Very well packed and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    carlsbad2013 May 30, 2013
  • Great statue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband who is a cat lover and he was thrilled with it. He immediately started naming others who would love one, too. Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    jbh51 May 29, 2013
  • Very well made and very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, especially good gift for a cat lover. Nice dark brown color. Lots of detail work. Thanks Overstock for another good deal!

    Read More
    eschneider April 18, 2013
  • My friend loved this gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend who lives in another state and I knew she would love it. She did and I just think it's really cute. I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    michelly70 March 19, 2013
  • patio guardian
    Verified Purchase

    This sculpture came in perfect shape. The plan was to put him into our garden. We will do that in the Spring. In the meantime, he sits on our front window ledge facing into our room and we like looking at him.

    Read More
    cmscott February 18, 2013
  • These are so cute
    Verified Purchase

    The statute looks just like the photo and looks great in the garden.

    Read More
    avecglacon January 9, 2013
  • Zen cat is cool
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cat so wanted her represented in the new Zen attrium she will be able to viisit.

    Read More
    pabmable October 26, 2012
  • Charming!
    Verified Purchase

    Very dear and peaceful. Placed it in between my plants on the floor. Love looking at it.

    Read More
    steda March 27, 2012
  • Awesome addition to my treasures!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy to have found this statue. It is well made and definitely a unique piece that brings in lots of compliments. Knowing where it came from and how it was made is an added bonus. I bought a second one as a gift and I'm sure that it will be gratefully received!

    Read More
    newbeing March 4, 2012
Sponsored Links