Sale: $20.73

Save $3.66 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Vintage Vine Adorned Stone Teardrop .925 Silver Pendant (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ONE Earring?? NO HOOK!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a pair, wore them almost every day. Lost one! Ordered these to replace them. I love them so much I bought my daughter a pair. But this packing problem is so disappointing. Can't wait to get another pair.

    Read More
    HELEN B. May 28, 2017
  • Fashinista5
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the pendant to be cylindrical, it was flat. It is still pretty so after I get over the fact that is not what I expected, I will try to enjoy it.

    Read More
    Fashinista5 May 6, 2017
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece of jewelry, Very Pretty

    Read More
    loatpenn March 30, 2017
  • Silver pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was very pretty just as displayed

    Read More
    Denise G. March 24, 2017
  • Vintage stone pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace one. Originally purchased 5 of them. Very happy with the color choices.

    Read More
    Lucinda M. February 2, 2017
  • beautuful
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, I ended up buying 3 od these as gifts.

    Read More
    vieta s. January 28, 2017
  • Silver Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, well built, wife loves it.

    Read More
    donald l. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my nephews girlfriend. She loved it. I especially loved the grapevine.

    Read More
    Dana N. January 3, 2017
  • Christmas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter-in-law. When I opened the box I thought wow, this is beautiful. I may keep it for myself. I also ordered a chain to put it on. I haven't received it yet but am looking forward to putting this on that chain. I know it will be awesome.

    Read More
    Katie S. December 4, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and have enjoyed wearing it.

    Read More
    Brenda S. December 2, 2016
  • This would fit an infant not an adult.
    Verified Purchase

    This looked so nice in the picture, in person it is super frail and really tiny. This would fit an infant not an adult. It also looks really cheap. Very disappointed as It was going to be a holiday gift for my wife..

    Read More
    OstkUser425829 November 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy this you have to have the earrings that go with it. The intricate work is fabulous. The colors are so bright and pure. I love this set.

    Read More
    4pattycake November 28, 2016
  • teardrop pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice workmanship, came exactly as it looks in the photo. Would give as a gift.

    Read More
    sdeliz July 28, 2016
  • Siliver is great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife went crazy over this silver pendent that is actually made in Thailand. she liked the chain very much also.

    Read More
    Craig B. June 18, 2016
  • Cindy0215
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty but thin. I got the abalone earrings to match the pendant. I love them but they were thin and I worried the whole time I had them on that they were going to break.

    Read More
    Cindy B. May 30, 2016
  • eye catching beautiful pendent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the ear rings they are just lovely

    Read More
    laureenmerrell May 28, 2016
  • Juanita F.
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter. She loves it. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    Juanita F. May 23, 2016
  • Too small and off color
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to match earing bought earlier but the size is small and color is too dark

    Read More
    Marg May 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way this pendant looked online. But it doesn't do it justice. It is so beautiful to see.. I'm so glad I ordered it. It's one of my beloved pieces. Beth-G***

    Read More
    Beth R. April 30, 2016
  • shades of teardrops
    Verified Purchase

    I'am very happy with this beautiful pendant Thank you!

    Read More
    elizaeth y. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links