Today: $36.00

At other retailer: $45.10

Save $9.10 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Van Gogh's 'Sunflowers' 36-inch Bamboo Blind (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love these blinds
    Verified Purchase

    made very well it’s like art on the wall perfect for my quest room

    Read More
    joleach January 17, 2017
  • these are nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice blind and now that I have it up I love it! But these blinds need to come with instructions on how to thread the strings so u can pull it up and down hanging was easy assembly not so much!!

    Read More
    geezal September 18, 2016
  • Perfect

    Perfect a special room, many compliments.

    Read More
    jilless June 2, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I use that shade as a wall decoration and protector in a hallaway, where everybody puts the shoes on and touches the wall.Good idea and looks very nice

    Read More
    ivoronen January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Home accent!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a great house with ugly blinds and didn't have alot of money to spend to change them. I put these up in my livingroom (dragon print); my guestroom (cherry blossoms) & the sunflowers in my walk-in closet window. I always get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    grandmareggielove February 11, 2014
  • Perfect for my Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other decorative blinds from this manufacturer, and find them to be just fine for my purposes. I needed something to keep the heat of the sun out, while still allowing light in. The sunflower pattern is all but invisible with the sun behind it, but the blind keeps the heat out nicely. I used another to hide an ugly (useless) mystery door in my old home, and the pattern is pretty with the white painted door behind it. The pattern shows nicely at night, and if the look of the pattern is what you want, line it with something as another reviewer suggests. Easy to install, works well!

    Read More
    ibbarnes May 8, 2013
  • So easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was a little disappointed in the light coloring of the design during the day, at night the shades are splendid and fit the decor of the room for me. I was so surprised to see this different shade with art on it that I jumped on it and glad I did It is just what the room needed and keeps the sun from waking my guests before they are ready.

    Read More
    caribbooks August 8, 2012
  • Very nice, classy look.
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. I knew they were matchstick and therefore would allow light.through. However, the window I want to use this on has a lot of light and you can not see the print at all. I love this so much, I ordered a blackout curtain that I am going to cut and back this with so I can enjoy the blind all the time! Gave it 4 stars only for the fact that there is no option to order these with the lining already attached. If that was a choice, I would have ordered them that way and it would have been perfect 5.

    Read More
    frogsoup July 18, 2012
  • loved the look day and nite
    Verified Purchase

    loved the light filtering quality. design was very good.

    Read More
    charlijo56 March 6, 2012
  • PERFECT COLOR AND HIGH QUALITY VAN GOGH BLINDS
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERD THES FOR BEDROOM, COLOR IS ACCURATE OF PICTURE, SIZING WAS PERFECT, AND GREAT QUALITY. I PLAN ON BUYING MORE TO FINISH THE ROOM. (ONLY BOUGHT ONE TO SEE WHAT IT WAS LIKE) GREAT BLINDS!!!

    Read More
    marinellielove February 1, 2012
  • Museum Art
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these for my office where a lot of sunlight comes in during the day and warms up the room. Very appropriate for the sunflower design. Two of the windows are side by side, and I was able to hang them both with ease so they are sympatico with each other. The windows are about 63" long so I just the blind roll completely down to see the entire vase with flowers. I'll It took me a while to make the decison to try these. I am not sorry, they are just gorgeous.

    Read More
    footstyle January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shade. Easy to hang and I think it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    mjiwan September 13, 2011
  • Van goh's bamboo blind
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, my sister saw them while visiting and is now looking to purchase them. Why have a plain blind when you can ncorporate artwork. No need to hang pictures! Artwork already on the windows. So glad I purchased!

    Read More
    dallas03 September 6, 2011
  • Sunflowers Bamboo Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered only one to see what the quality would be and was completely satisfied and well -pleased. Because the item was out of stock for so long, I ordered a second one from another company and was so disappointed in the coloring. Compared to the Overstock one, it was washed out and so faint, and so today I am ordering the second one I need from here.

    Read More
    colleenmc August 8, 2011
  • Van Goahs got style
    Verified Purchase

    The theme of my kitchen, yup you guessed it! Sunflowers! I was very excited to stumble upon this item. The blinds are lovely, really! The only thing is.. if you’re buying more than one, and hanging them by windows side by side... the colors will not match. One of my blinds colors are very vibrant and bright, while the other is dull, and the color is much lighter. I love the blinds too much to send back as I know there will not be a true match. If your even thinking well should I or shouldn’t I buy these blinds, don’t wait another second.

    Read More
    lov4pugs July 7, 2011
  • Only So So
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the idea of the blind, and especially for my kitchen window, but the transfer of Van Gogh's Sunflowers wasn't as clear as I'd hoped. It looks a little fuzzy/blurred (for lack of better words). The colors are true to what is shown. I think in the right room this blind would be great, but it wasn't working out for my kitchen window.

    Read More
    travelingdesign November 10, 2010
  • measurements off
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blinds but they did not fit my 72in window (ordered 2) because blinds are 35 1/2 wide. I really like that they are lined.

    Read More
    gorgeousred June 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nellobsh March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kirk V. June 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hazel Sikorski S. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links