Today $20.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Two Copper Leaves Stainless Steel Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful and well made. I wish they were a little smaller.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 12, 2017
  • Super fun
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished after one year of wear

    Read More
    Mary Jane S. November 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well made. Unique

    Read More
    sma517 March 7, 2015
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED THESE FOR MY SISTER. WHEN SHE RECEIVED THEM SHE WAS SO EXCITED. SHE SAID THEY LOOKED SO EXPENSIVE AND WERE LIGHT WEIGHT. MADE A NICE GIFT.

    Read More
    pitipat February 8, 2015
  • beautiful and they go great with the cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are unique and go very well with the cuff bracelets I purchased.

    Read More
    wildthing December 24, 2014
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! They did take me about four wearings to be comfortable because the are just slightly heavier than the earrings I'm used to wearing, but once my ears adjusted, I love wearing them!

    Read More
    happyladi October 31, 2014
  • These earrings are AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me these earrings for my Birthday. I love them , I plan on ordering a necklace to match.

    Read More
    sljp October 22, 2014
  • Very Nicely Made Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice and not too heavy. I bought them to wear with some recently purchased copper and turquoise jewelry. They look nice together. My only criticism is that where the 3 metals meet on the bottom, there is either glue or solder that has darkened the piece. I tried to remove this with jewelry cleaner but that did not help. Otherwise I would have rated these earrings with a 5 star review.

    Read More
    notanick October 16, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    THese are very pretty earrings , They are made very well. THis is a gift or a friend of mine. and I am sure she wlil enjoy them as much as I d o looking at them.

    Read More
    justb85 October 3, 2014
  • Earring Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. A bit larger than I estimated, but get compliments every time I wear them!

    Read More
    cindy2357 April 11, 2014
  • Gloppy "soddering"
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receipt one of the earrings had very sloppy soddering. I expect some "custom" detail, but it completely detracted from the asthetics. When I returned it stating "manufacturer defect", the website claimed I would not be charged for the return shipping. However when the credit was posted I received only a partial refund. I seriously question my future business with Overstock based on this purchase.

    Read More
    jenstreiss March 1, 2014
  • Nice gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law. She lives in NYC and is a dancer. Rather bohemian. Suited her perfectly. Nicely made.

    Read More
    bittersweet171 January 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne N. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links