Sale: $28.04

Was: $32.99

Save $4.95 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Turquoise and Glass Bead 'Mocha' Capullo Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is well made, comfortable and fun to wear. Lots of rich color in the stones.

    Read More
    Diana H. April 7, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty, stretchy bracelet. It is nice to accessorize an outfit.

    Read More
    kappaangel November 13, 2015
  • Goes with a lot of things.
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this one,

    Read More
    Betty Jo P. September 15, 2015
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet in a different color and it was just stunning and I was hoping that the turquoise and tigers eye bracelet would be as nice. It looked nothing like the picture and was mostly brown with not nearly the same number of turquoise beads as shown in the picture. Maybe I just got a lemon.

    Read More
    janski June 23, 2014
  • Excellent find
    Verified Purchase

    I'm wearing it now and searching my closet for more items that go with turquoise.

    Read More
    trudycrouch January 18, 2013
  • turquoise and glass bead bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet so much i ordered one of the green and plan to order some of the other colors. they sparkle so much and i love the magnetic clasp. would recomend this to a lot of people

    Read More
    wiccan1 October 8, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet a gift receiver really liked it --magnetic snap easy to use-beads beautiful & good colors

    Read More
    mazda333 September 15, 2012
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these bracelets on a family vacation and loved it so I wanted another one. This one, though very pretty, was sized too large for even my larger than others wrist. It also has a few loose threads sticking out on it.

    Read More
    djmassey August 20, 2012
  • " What a Beauty !"
    Verified Purchase

    If you are at all interested in these bracelets, order one (or two!) today. They are fabulous. In addition to the wonderful colors & workmanship, the magnetic closures are an A+++feature. I have since ordered three others in different color combinations & each one has its own lovely simplicity. FIVE ***** ( very enthusiastic) *****STARS!!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma July 23, 2012
  • Quality jewlery
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned a bracelet with a magnet closure and was a bit skeptical - However, this bracelet clasp worked perfectly - even while dancing and handling grandchildren!

    Read More
    moneyinmypocket May 24, 2012
  • Unique Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these bracelets in different colors. I really like them. They attach by a strong magnet which is great -- don't need help getting them on. They are comfortable bracelets and I will be ordering other colors.

    Read More
    tapfreak May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links