Sale Starts at: $20.14

Save $3.55 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Turquoise Flower Necklace with Red Coral and Brass Accents (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this necklace are nice and it is pretty. The beads are strung together with black string which could be nicer. For the price, it is a good buy.

    Read More
    gates07016 March 16, 2015
  • Ahhh, as blue as the sky...or your eyes!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter in law for Christmas. It was BEAUTIFUL!! It looked even better than on the website. It arrived very quickly and in great shape. I would definitely order this again.

    Read More
    buttongirl14 January 2, 2014
  • Not nearly long enough!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the idea of this necklace. I was pleased with its' appearance until I put it on. It is not long enough! I am 5'7" and a 36D. The flower lies right in my cleavage. It should be longer. I guess maybe it is different for a tiny chest, but it wasn't long enough for my daughter either. It does not hang down past the chest like the picture shows. I am returning it. :( I hate to though because I love the brass/metal things on it.

    Read More
    dvusleogirl December 8, 2013
  • Lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock, and I am VERY pleased! I will definitely shop here frequently in the future.

    Read More
    mrsrusty October 15, 2013
  • PIcture misguides one
    Verified Purchase

    Vast difference between picture and product. Necklace hangs very stiffly. Purchased as a gift. with matching earring but returned both.

    Read More
    massfolks September 30, 2013
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased. Cut and fun to wear. It was far better than I expected, but it was what I hoped for.

    Read More
    nancyle July 4, 2012
  • Unique and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my mother-in-law. She loved it. The stones are very well matched, with beautiful color.

    Read More
    peacej January 25, 2012
  • Worth every dollar!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday present and my friend loves it. Excellent necklace and worth the money spent.

    Read More
    hushlush December 3, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was absolutely beautiful, I loved the brass finishes on the side and the colar of the turquiose color was accurate, I was however disappointed that it was not shipped in the beautiful boxes the others were shipped, in fact the box that it arrived in was crushed, thankfully the necklace was intact.

    Read More
    macnkids July 25, 2011
  • The title explains exactly what it is!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend. She liked it! I thought it was a great necklace for its low cost. Don't expect a super glamorous necklace, but it is nice and inexpensive.

    Read More
    weike June 25, 2011
  • Enjoying my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Worn once so far. Lots of compliments. Seems to be quite sturdy.

    Read More
    carolinasunshine June 22, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received it a few days ago and already got many compliments. It is beautiful, perfect size and well made. I did removethose brass accents. They are unnecessary I think. Anyway, totally worth the money and highly recommended.

    Read More
    nanyz June 20, 2011
Sponsored Links