Sale: $51.74

Was: $57.49

Save $5.75 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tribal Flowers Bells Thai Karen Fine Silver Cuff (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful however the silver is so soft it bends and the ends get caught on your clothing which causes the bells to fall off. I purchased four of these for my daughters and we all had the same problem. Basically they don't wear them and have all lost a bell. I was embarrassed as they appeared cheap.

    Read More
    Sandra B March 4, 2017
  • Disappoint bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know that the balls could be easily to be removed...

    Read More
    Kimberly F. January 3, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and delicate and I must bend it a little to put on my wrist so I'm afraid to wear it too often because I think it will break in half one day. Looks nice and it is pretty.

    Read More
    cook0230 February 26, 2016
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Fine workmanship, great value, fast shipping and packaging was great!!!

    Read More
    bjsflorida February 18, 2016
  • Do it
    Verified Purchase

    Live this piece and it jingles.

    Read More
    neverover November 19, 2015
  • Fine craftment!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a good little charm gift! the recipient really love it. She got compliment for it unique craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Helen D. August 14, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    nice cuff. I wear it alot.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 18, 2015
  • cuff
    Verified Purchase

    i love this cuff. easy on and off.

    Read More
    dwcos March 11, 2015
  • Amazing craftsmenship

    I love the craftsmanship in this beautiful bracelet. I've been to Thailand and seen similar pieces from the Karen Hill Tribe and I must say that this bracelet fits the bill. The etchings and the fine silver (greater than 92.5%) are amazing. My wife loves it and wears it almost everyday. The bells I could do without but my wife seems to love these as well. I'll definitely keep shopping from this artisan come Christmas time.

    Read More
    adamson11 August 13, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so anxious about receiving this bracelet to add along with my many other sterling silver bangles. Upon receiving this yesterday, I was amazed at how lovely & delicate it is. The silver shines & the little bells at the tips gave the sweetest lil jingle as I moved my arms. I really want to keep this, but I am so afraid it will eventually bend & break as I remove it & put it on my arm each day. It is just too thin for me, so I will be returning it for the much thicker one.

    Read More
    michele62 March 26, 2013
  • Lovely, slim and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little slim Thai Karen hill tribe bangle bracelet. Its soft silver glow, so obviously sterling silver (or better silver) content is beautiful. The little bells at the ends of the piece "jingle" slightly, making a pretty sound when you wave your arm. It adjust easily by pulling open and pressing closed. The scattered, carved designs are a nice touch. I wear mine constantly, as it is light enough to hardly feel one is wearing it!

    Read More
    saltysailawayme December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nd10 May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links