Today: $48.00

At other retailer: $66.04

Save $18.04 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Tree of Life' Canvas Wall Art (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tree Lover
    Verified Purchase

    These trees really make you feel that you are walking amongst them. Beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    Claudia M. October 30, 2015
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    This Piece makes you think you are looking through glass at the outside. If you look long enough,you understand the artist view!!! Spell bounding!

    Read More
    Peggy A R. September 11, 2015
  • picture of trees
    Verified Purchase

    i love the trees wish the colors were brighter with purples

    Read More
    ekgoetz July 7, 2013
  • Not one piece
    Verified Purchase

    I originally read the description and really don't remember it saything this would be in THREE PIECES. I would not have ordered it if it had. Did not have time to send back by the time I did unwrap it to discover the 3-part picture. Ughhh....It would have been a very serene picture...nice setting, nice color, nice size etc EXCEPT for it being in three piecies. Oh well learn from my mistake.

    Read More
    mggardener December 18, 2012
  • Tree of life canvas wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this art simply to avoid the hassle of a return. I've displayed in a different location. Maybe a bright direct sun would bring out the details.

    Read More
    pfks August 30, 2012
  • Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    For this tree-hugger, loes this picture, it is big but fits on a blank wall in my new house. It was deliveried fast and in wonderful condition, thanks os much.

    Read More
    ljkukla September 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to have it hung. Have it placed where I want it hung and am very happy with it.

    Read More
    abisnana June 10, 2011
  • Tree of Life' Canvas Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    The tree of life wall canvas tree-top scene is to dark, no or very little light shines through. Unlike the one pictured on Oversstock.com, the canvas I received seems like a dark overcast day.

    Read More
    capsussex June 1, 2011
  • Mesmerizing
    Verified Purchase

    The rich colors and detailing in this photograph are simply mesmerizing. Every person who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    fed1diva January 28, 2011
  • Tree of Life Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time, in good condition. I was SO disapointed in the color of the entire painting. NEON LIME green best describes the green of grass and moss on the trees. I tried putting it on a wall in every room in hopes it would blend in or brighten up a room. No success. I love the drawing of the "trees" but can't get past the neon color. Will be returning.

    Read More
    carolballantine January 28, 2011
  • Pretty trees
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice for the price. The canvas is not mounted the best, it's kind of loose. Overall, it's a nice piece for the price though.

    Read More
    jenny786 December 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James I. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links