Read All Reviews for Handmade Tree Motif Ceramic Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique "side table"
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these stools and I'm using them as "side tables" in the living room. They are very sturdy, heavy, and just as pictured. However, I would probably never use them as stools. They are ceramic.

    Read More
    Karen D. March 21, 2016
  • Nice Addition to Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition that will lend itself to several rooms/uses in my home. I bought it for my sunroom but it has not made it there yet because I am using it in my diningroom after using it in my greatroom and bedroom. Maybe someday, I will arrive at the sunroom!

    Read More
    Martha B. September 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. As described, well shipped, beautiful.

    Read More
    laurenpearson17 August 20, 2015
  • Background Is NOT White/Cream
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful stool, but was expecting the background to be more white, which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5. However, if I had read the reviews I would have known this, and the monitor does show an accurate color. The background is a very pale celadon. Once I got used to it, I love the way it looks in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    leebeen August 9, 2015
  • stool
    Verified Purchase

    yes I would purchase again

    Read More
    BRANDI M. August 4, 2015
  • Lovely garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Needing a small side table with a little pizzazz and this is perfect!

    Read More
    Piney Flats Patsy July 27, 2015
  • Lovely Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    My garden stools arrived in excellent packaging. Both were in perfect condition. They look lovely in my living room. I am very pleased with my purchase,

    Read More
    pecg November 12, 2014
  • nice porcelain, well done design, gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is beautiful, I use it as a table near an armchair in the living room, it's perfect to put a glass or a mug . it adds an sophisticated and exotic look to the room.

    Read More
    portland1 May 20, 2014
  • Nice accent piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great an an end table/accent piece. Background is more of a light blue-grey color than white.

    Read More
    tmurph1 February 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Addition to a Blue and White Household
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these at the same time and both arrived today at the same time in two huge separate packing boxes. Immaculately packed and in perfect condition, these stools are beautiful. I agree that the undertone of the stools is more a very pale celadon than white but that is what I personally wanted. The slight contrasts between the two stools underscore the individual Chinese workers who executed the stools. I definitely recommend them and am very glad I ordered two of them. The top is not perfectly flat of course -- because they are garden stools -- but the surface is flat enough to put a glass or cup on so they work well as occasional tables. If these are out of stock and you want them, you would do well to wait and order them if they get them back in stock!

    Read More
    swissdogsworkinginaustin January 29, 2014
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!Using it as a side table...Tons of character.Highly recommended.

    Read More
    tadmom September 25, 2013
  • great...as usual
    Verified Purchase

    these little garden stools are very expensive, if you don't buy from Overstock! Arrived in great shape, quickly, am using beside bed in guest bedroom.

    Read More
    cobb1115 December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links