Sale: $27.19

Was: $31.99

Save $4.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tiger's Eye Capullo Beaded Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and the magnetic clasp is strong and easy to put on.

    Read More
    jill f. May 26, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime I wear this I get compliments. I love it.

    Read More
    njnmom September 28, 2016
  • Mary J

    More beautiful than the screen captures. Classy/INTERCHANGEABLE enough to wear with a business suit as well as an evening gown. THE BRACELETT IS THICKLY BEADED WITH NO MISSING BEADS. iT'S Very sturdy with A easy on and easy off magnet closure. I tried VIGORISLY to make it fall off my wrist and it didn't. I AM CONCERNED ABOUT THE FUTURE WEAR AND TEAR ON THE BEADS NEAR THE MAGNET CLOSURE BECAUSE YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CLOSURE AND THEN PULL THE TWO BEADED ENDS APART. SHORT STORY-I REALLY LIKE THIS BRACELET.

    Read More
    Mary Jo R. September 7, 2016
  • A sight to behold
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet goes beyond beauty. The intricate detail is amazing.

    Read More
    jazzieqt August 17, 2016
  • Most versatile bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made bracelet with lovely white and gold tones.

    Read More
    Kathy D. July 14, 2016
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty disappointed with this and will be returning it. I go to Overstock whenever I want to buy jewelry. I have a capullo bracelet that I bought at a Museum Shop so figured this would be true to the picture. WELL, it is has very little contrast, unlike the photo...lots of pale yellow, VERY FEW dark stones (it is what drew me to the bracelet - the mixture). I will be returning it. The shipping was fast and well packaged...it is just not as pretty as pictured

    Read More
    mickydoodles March 9, 2016
  • Vbtooo
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Very stiff bracelet. Pretty, but I was expecting movement and bling. It has bling. It's a Christmas present, I'll send it, but I wouldn't wear it. I'll send something else along with it, just in case.

    Read More
    Vbtooo December 4, 2015
  • Nicely handcrafted - much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very nicely made. It is made with nice beads, with sparkle and a good variety of colors, but blended well.

    Read More
    ams62660 August 12, 2015
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    With magnetic lock it is so easy to put on. Nicely made, perfect addition for work attire. .

    Read More
    allarachil June 23, 2015
  • LOVE THIS BRACLET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BRACLET IS A GOOD BARGIN IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY SISTER AND SHE LOVED IT.

    Read More
    cctippy January 2, 2014
  • Clasp does not hold
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet in the brown and the turquoise. I lost the turquoise bracelet because the maganet did not hold it closed securely. I wear the brown one but am very cautious so I don't lose it. I don't wear it very often because of that issue.

    Read More
    tapfreak November 24, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Am not so sure how much I like this one compared to a few others I also purchased. The white with black dot looks like an eyeball, a little creapy.

    Read More
    anniegirl8 June 22, 2013
  • More Than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is much prettier in reality than the picture; however, it looks very nice in the picture. It's well and skillfully constructed and enhances your whole wardrobe. I love it!

    Read More
    verbo June 13, 2013
  • Capullo Beaded Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful bracelets, very well made and colorful beads. It is striking, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    marguerit April 21, 2013
  • handmade capullo beaded bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet, magnetized clasp, fits very well, i love all colors used to make all the capullo bracelets

    Read More
    whipcream February 18, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet so well I am thinking about purchasing one for myself.

    Read More
    flower825 December 9, 2012
  • very nice colors you will fell so god
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is more pretty than the picture. i bought it for a friend but i kept it

    Read More
    coralita December 1, 2012
  • Capullo Beaded Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely, well made bracelet. I would consider another in a different color!

    Read More
    barf1991 August 28, 2012
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, so much that I've also bought it in 2 other colors, and extras for gifts. The clasp is strong and the colors are beautiful. Can't say enough nice things about this series of bracelets.

    Read More
    nellivs July 6, 2012
  • Such a beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a definite must buy. If you are looking for a present with style and appeal for yourself or someone else it's a great purchase. I love the closure-magnetic. I was afraid it would pull away or apart but I have worn it numerous times and it has not once separated.

    Read More
    valflan June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links