Sale: $16.82

Was: $18.69

Save $1.87 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tibetan-style Peridot Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think it is sterling, but still gorgeous. I'm rough on the equipment so I have already lost the charm. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    sad609 March 16, 2017
  • Tibetanstyle Peridot bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my granddaugher's birthday, she loved it. Very pretty and unusual

    Read More
    zjoanne December 18, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece who has an August birthday. The bracelet is beautiful and just as pictured and described.

    Read More
    kw83 December 24, 2011
  • happygoluckyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet for a very good price. Love the starfish toggle clasp. Great summer bracelet!

    Read More
    happygoluckyshopper December 10, 2011
  • Peridot bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice bacelet even though I would have liked the stones to have more "life" and a brighter green color.

    Read More
    msprocrastinate November 29, 2011
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This peroidt bracelet, is of very good quality, great for casual or dressey.

    Read More
    bluce2 August 24, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this paired with the citrine and lemon-quartz lever-back earrings. They were received with excitement, and looked great with the recipient's light skin and red hair.

    Read More
    jessepoo July 9, 2011
  • Peridot bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous. Bought 2 as gifts wish I would have kept one for myself

    Read More
    gloree June 29, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. I especialy like that it can be sized up or down because of the chain on it. So worth it.

    Read More
    nez66 November 28, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet for my niece as a Xmas present, she was thrilled. It looked exactly as it did in the picture, as has every other piece of jewelry I have bought from Overstock. I gave 5 stars for price versus value. It does look nicer and have better workmanship than you would expect for the price, but it is NOT high grade jewelry.

    Read More
    cindyadams January 11, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was purchased as a gift for my daughter's birthday present, and my first purchase at Overstock.com. As I opened the package, I was amazed to find it in a pretty little gauze sachet with draw strings that highlighted how pretty the bracelet inside was. The bracelet was beautiful and very well made! My daughter loves it and receives compliments every time she wears it to work!

    Read More
    tempestalley April 24, 2009
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful!!! I bought it as a gift to myself and was very impressed. I wear it almost every day since it's my birthstone. The only down side is the chain the connects the star is thin so you have to be careful other than that, it's a great item

    Read More
    kalston28 December 19, 2008
  • Delicate, small
    Verified Purchase

    This item is dainty and small. If you are looking to wear a large statement on your wrist, this is not the bracelet for you. It is very lightweight. With regard to size, it fits just about anyone due to it

    Read More
    wuvie September 2, 2008
Sponsored Links