Today: $17.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tibetan Silver Malachite Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful with long lasting beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    It's as beautiful now as the day I bought it. It has stood up to wear and tear, and still looks new. I purchased this for a cruise thinking it was pretty. That was years ago, and I still love it.

    Read More
    margo51dj April 22, 2017
  • not as nice as picture
    Verified Purchase

    very stiff, poor clasp. Not a good secure clasp and chain is very thin. Seemed to be missing a good closure.

    Read More
    OstkUser650270 April 5, 2017
  • Iris
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to complete a set of necklace, earing's, and rings that I own and a fabulous price.

    Read More
    eriksen August 10, 2016
  • Margie D.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fits perfect. I've had lots of complantments on it!

    Read More
    Margie D. July 8, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It was very pretty and went nicely with a necklace that was purchased else somewhere else as a gift

    Read More
    OstkUser54265 June 29, 2016
  • GeeM
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, came quickly. ....kinda small

    Read More
    Georgia M. March 15, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it everyday, does that tell you anything

    Read More
    Countess C. March 12, 2016
  • Janine
    Verified Purchase

    All the jewelry I have bought at Overstock have been of great quality for a low price!

    Read More
    Janine G. March 4, 2016
  • Sturdy, handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, well made. Difficult to clasp. It doesn't bend well to enable clamping.

    Read More
    nurseyj March 2, 2016
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice everday bracelet

    Read More
    catgabel February 23, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my BFF who is very choosy. If she likes something, I know it's nice. She loved this malachite bracelet. It's well made and she told me, quite versatile.

    Read More
    Maria K. February 19, 2016
  • My little bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very nice, but it is really hard to put on. I stifles with it for like 5 to 10 minutes the first time.

    Read More
    Desirri R. February 16, 2016
  • A beautiful thing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for myself and I really love it. The only problem is the lock, which always requires somebody's help for me to put it on and to take it off. I found the way out by buying a bigger lock and attaching it to the existing lock without breaking anything. Now it's nice and easy and I continue enjoying it. It's a really nice, delicate and beautiful bracelet.

    Read More
    Svetlana R. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for Christmas. The quality, craftmanship excellent. I would buy it again

    Read More
    Joan G. January 28, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Just a charmer for a bracelet...looks exotic, from the far east. Pretty stones, well made, quality piece for a bracelet that would sell for much more if it were even available elsewhere.

    Read More
    davidgalchutt January 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. Well made

    Read More
    pt55 January 6, 2016
  • Xmas Gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I hope she loves it too! Looks like it's made well & shipped quick. Using Worldstock makes me feel better about buying from the Artist... I've purchased many products from WorldStock & I love what Overstock is doing to help the Artist.

    Read More
    mjdude December 22, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small, good color, quality

    Read More
    lckgb December 14, 2015
  • PG
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bracelet and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    patricia g. December 6, 2015
  • Tibetan bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Given as gift!

    Read More
    mruarke1 December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links