Today: $18.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tibetan Silver Malachite Bangle Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not what I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cheaply made and sized very small. I gave it to my 8 year old niece

    Read More
    rebecca B. January 9, 2016
  • PKSmedley
    Verified Purchase

    Once I saw it, I did not care for it and sent it back. Just my opinion.

    Read More
    spadenine October 25, 2015
  • Green beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    The Malachite is a deep rich color and the silver reflects the beauty of each bead. I love this piece.

    Read More
    Sherry L O. October 17, 2015
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift and my friend was elated with it

    Read More
    botnia1 August 21, 2015
  • malachite bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very intricate and delicate bracelet

    Read More
    meteora August 20, 2015
  • spize
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, lousy clasp. silver seems fake - most of it turned pink when it the bracelet got wet! Too bad, so cute in picture...

    Read More
    7Kathryn7 May 3, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful bracelet that I am proud to wear.

    Read More
    Francine D. G. January 21, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet caught me eye because of its beautiful design. On its arrival the workmanship was very poor and the quality of the metal was poor. The beads are strung on fine wire that is the basis of its construction. The metal of the other parts including the chain and closure again was not of the quality shown in the picture. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    lilnana December 2, 2014
  • Broke before I wore it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet- which is why I gave it two stars. However, the metal broke before I had a chance to wear it- not very good quality.

    Read More
    irismaid April 21, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend and she really liked it.

    Read More
    sespo February 20, 2013
  • Bohemian Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely for the price. The closure is a chain closure. I had to reduce it as it leaves ample room for sizing up or down. I paired this with Malachite earrings from Overstock. Lovely Malachite beads in both pieces. This bracelet would look good stacked in multiple colors too - I may have to order another!

    Read More
    alibgh February 14, 2013
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the bracelet would be larger than it was.

    Read More
    annetterinehart February 5, 2013
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It has an antque look to it. It goes with so much.

    Read More
    sandy6741 January 17, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gist for my sister. She loves it. Thank you

    Read More
    georgeta September 14, 2012
  • bought as a gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loved the bracelet

    Read More
    raremoon August 19, 2012
  • Pretty bracelet for every body
    Verified Purchase

    Now is time to buy alreaady for christmas i to have something to give on any ocation this is a nice gift and comes with a good presentation

    Read More
    coralita August 7, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after wearing it for one hour. The clasp snapped right off.

    Read More
    leecatal May 28, 2012
  • Not too solid!
    Verified Purchase

    I still like this bracelet but the clasp should be attached in a different manner. The color was great.

    Read More
    icomealone2 April 13, 2012
  • Lovely braclet.
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my sister who always wears jewelry. She absolutely loved it. I like the way it wears like a bangle with the wires staying in a circle. The overall feel is substantial but feminine.

    Read More
    magga2 April 8, 2012
  • NICE DESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD MY EYE ON THIS BRACELET FOR A LONG TIME AND FINALLY DECIDED TO PURCHASE IT, BUT IT WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTING. IT IS RATHER LIGHT-WEIGHT AND JUST OKAY LOOKING. I GUESS I WAS EXPECTING SOMETHING WITH A LITTLE MORE WEIGHTINESS, BUT IT LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. I HAVE NO REAL COMPLAINTS. I AM KEEPING IT BECAUSE I L-O-V-E BRACELETS AND IS A PERFECT MATCH TO CLOTHING IN GREEN.

    Read More
    14brooke February 18, 2012
Sponsored Links