Sale: $16.55

Was: $18.59

Save $2.04 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tibetan Silver Bangle Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm purchasing a few pieces of jewelry as gifts for my 5 nieces. I'm glad I've got more coming cause I'll be fighting myself not to sneak this in my jewelry box. Nice bracelet.

    Read More
    Ree B. June 22, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to close when you have it on but I still love it!

    Read More
    Caroline L. March 21, 2017
  • This item is for me
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, bought it some time ago, and it still looks new.

    Read More
    wandafay March 10, 2017
  • Broke after having a couple of weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Broke any wearing this a few times ....looked good but ..

    Read More
    bahennes11 March 10, 2017
  • Interesting design
    Verified Purchase

    Nice interesting Design at a low cost

    Read More
    Lynn C. January 31, 2017
  • Exotic and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with everything and is really eye catching.

    Read More
    1marshat January 29, 2017
  • I love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very light in weight, which I like, the quality is nice, and the bracelet is prettier than the photo shows.

    Read More
    OstkUser648502 January 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not badly built, nice piece for my granddaughter

    Read More
    Teresa L. January 5, 2017
  • Ms Cece Cummings
    Verified Purchase

    I have a larger wrist, & when it says 1 size fits all, it doesn't. This bracelet has enough links to fit from about 6-8 inch wrists. Love it!

    Read More
    cecelia c. December 7, 2016
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design, but was disappointed that it lost color quickly. Parts of it are no longer silver.

    Read More
    Sandra S. June 2, 2016
  • Tibetan Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking, interesting bracelet. The clasp/chain didn't last too long and I don't wear it too often nor on my dominant wrist. I fixed the clasp and chain twice and now just had the jeweler remove it and wear it like a bangle. It has a bit of stretch to it. I haven't lost it wearing it that way.

    Read More
    idecorateit May 3, 2016
  • Tibetan
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp was weak, and the chain links were not strong it broke so easily, but I loved the product anyways.

    Read More
    Marbea L. March 1, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It's not silver, cheap plastic beading and the chain broke after by day 2 of wearing it. Wasted my mine on this one!!

    Read More
    Vasiliki S. February 27, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed wearing this bracelet. I got a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    shoofly2 February 14, 2016
  • Amazing Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is very beautiful and exactly as shown

    Read More
    Ira G. December 23, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not as happy with this as I expected to be. I won't return it but it's quality is not what I'm used to getting from this company.

    Read More
    lakehope December 21, 2015
  • Tatnished in no time
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the design, but I am unsure if this was actual silver cause it turned green.

    Read More
    tamala h. December 18, 2015
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    attractive and comfortable

    Read More
    ddhowell December 14, 2015
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    These Tibetan "silver" bracelets are only "part" silver and a mixture of something else.... I guess that's why they are cheaper.. Nice design tho.

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 14, 2015
  • Career woman
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better in the picture.

    Read More
    Career woman November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links