Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Three-legged African Elephant End Table (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, but it is on the little side.

    Read More
    stephaniesglass March 29, 2016
  • Tange
    Verified Purchase

    Very authentic piece for any room.

    Read More
    tange November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect accent table for our living room. We have a few art pieces and other items we purchased while visiting South Africa and this little table fits right in. I have used it as a side table and a plant stand and it was perfect for both uses.

    Read More
    revmelanie June 2, 2015
  • Perfect for Plants
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my African themed room because I have a thing for elephants. I plan to put a medium to large size house plant on it. It blends well with my decor and is sturdy enough to hold the plant I have in mind. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kdjsmith May 6, 2015
  • marina
    Verified Purchase

    too small for anything - but as a gift it is OK.

    Read More
    9marina April 21, 2015
  • drmom58
    Verified Purchase

    unstable - smaller than expected

    Read More
    Sarah T. February 3, 2015
  • Three-legged African Elephant Accent table (Ghana)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and they were perfect for my African inspired living room/

    Read More
    jacbgd2 January 2, 2014
  • Cute and Interesting elephant table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my dauther who needed an occasional table. She is very happy with it. Just the right size.

    Read More
    mizmuck February 16, 2013
  • Three legged African Elephant Accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little table beside a futon. Fine for a few books and beverage.

    Read More
    pilotbuns November 30, 2012
  • Better than the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table. It's darling... I use it to hold a large plant, so don't know about the sturdiness if used differently.

    Read More
    pamindenver July 18, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    i would not buy this table again if i had the chance. look elsewhere

    Read More
    eddiespaghettie July 10, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have a family member who collects elephants. I have gave her several different elephants made of different type's of product. I have now changed to item's like this and before this it was an elephant tea pot bought here on overstock.com. She love's anything to do with elephants and has 2 curio cabinets full. She loved this gift.

    Read More
    sourkreme June 8, 2012
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    I collect elephants..so this was another nice item added to my collection..loved it

    Read More
    snoopy100 May 30, 2012
  • Beautiful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect small accent....handcrafting is nicely done...GREAT workmanship

    Read More
    lmb53 May 23, 2012
  • Very cute table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute little table. Just beware, it is quite small. I'm happy I bought it though, because I also helped African artists.

    Read More
    roderick22 April 17, 2012
  • Three-legged African Elephant Accent Table

    The table is nice but is much smaller than it appears in the picture. I expected the wood to be a better quality. The design is unique.

    Read More
    sfltony April 12, 2012
  • Nicely carved side table
    Verified Purchase

    This cute little table is exactly as described . It works perfectly for me as a side table to a recliner to hold a drink and a book. It adds to my collection of unusual elephant items and carries with it the good luck of the upturned trunk. I'm very happy with this table.

    Read More
    evamariecg February 28, 2012
  • A little small but serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    well made interesting to look at. I really like this table. works great as side table or plant stand . will be sure to recommend to my friends.

    Read More
    tinais21 February 16, 2012
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    love this little table, it is very differant than you finf most places. it is small but nicely done

    Read More
    colorado43 November 29, 2011
  • cute, little table
    Verified Purchase

    the wood in unfinished, not shiny like the picture. It is a small table, so look at the measurements.

    Read More
    lindaagoni September 8, 2011
Sponsored Links